We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
Ranked #20 of 33 Hotels in Marietta
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly, beds were comfy and the wife was happy Breakfest could have been better, the late checkout given to wyndham rewards members is always a plus. Will be staying here again soon

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marvin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank your for staying at the Ramada Marietta NW Atlanta.

We appreciate your feedback and I look forward to you staying with us again in the near future.

Fernando Aguilar
Ramada Marietta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (516)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

367 - 373 of 516 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Alexis W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

I read reviews on hotels before I book them & I thought that this hotel would be ok. NOT!!! The location is good but the rooms along with the hotel needs a good cleaning & update. There aren't any closets in the rooms & the Jacuzzi was out of order. After a long day of greeting family, shopping, and grabbing a bite to eat we came back to our hotel to shower & go to bed. To our dissatisfaction there was no hot water. The attendant says that its just our room & provides us with a key to shower in another room. Only to find that there was no hot water in the entire hotel. Did I mention that the maintenance guy didn't fix this problem until noon the NEXT day! All of our plans had to be changed for this troublesome inconvenience. For our troubles the assistant general manager, Danielle, offered a 10% refund for only ONE night. What an insult!! To add insult to injury, the GM & assistant GM would not speak with me directly. All I received was the run around from front desk representatives when trying to resolve this issue. Please avoid this hotel at all cost...I DEFINATELY WILL!!!!

Room Tip: Don't stay here EVER!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stonelak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Dear valued guest,

We do apologize for the inconvenience of the water outages.

Regarding the rooms, we do have closets in all of them.

The jacuzzi is under maintenance, we are looking forward to provide a better service.

We offered a 10% in all the nights.

Again, we do offer an apology for the all problems.

Fernando Aguilar
General Manager
Ramada Marietta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lawrence B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando A, Gerente at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
206 reviews
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Days Inn Marietta White Water
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#14 of 33 in Marietta
89 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 1175 Powers Ferry Place, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067-6403
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 33 Hotels in Marietta
Price Range: $65 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a relaxing stay at our Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta hotel. Centrally located off Interstate 75 at Delk Road, our Marietta, Georgia, hotel near downtown Atlanta offers easy access to Dobbins Air Force Base, Lockheed Martin, and local corporations. Downtown Atlanta is just a 30-minute drive from our hotel, making day trips easy. Unwind after a fun-filled day with a swim in our indoor pool and stay active with a workout in our exercise facility. Each morning, refuel with our free expanded continental breakfast. Along with our free Wi-Fi Internet access for planning your day. Just 10 minutes from our Marietta, Georgia, hotel, shop more than 100 stores and grab a bite to eat at Cumberland Mall. For a day of family fun, make a splash on more than 20 thrilling slides and relaxing pools at Six Flags White Water. Journey to the Georgia Aquarium and see over 120,000 animals, take an underwater tour, and catch a movie in 4D. If you are a sports fan, watch the Braves in action at Turner Field or see the Falcons on the gridiron at the Georgia Dome. Enjoy sizzling steaks and delicious entrees made from the stuff of legends at Stoney River Steakhouse, less than five miles from our Marietta, Georgia, hotel. Add some spice to your stay with authentic Indian food at nearby Lahore Grill. For a fun-filled atmosphere, head to Dave and Buster's and for a fresh, convenient meal on a busy day, grab a sandwich at My Friends Place, both located just five minutes from our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Marietta, Nw Atlanta Hotel Marietta
Ramada Inn Marietta
Sleep Inn Marietta
Marietta Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing