We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Nearby Hotels
$151
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$122
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$100
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Marietta(Marietta)(Great Value!)
$101
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveler rating
434
249
79
47
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
249
79
47
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet barmellow mushroombusiness hotelliving roomself parkingsitting arearooms are largewindy hillper dayroom serviceshuttle servicefavorite hotelbreakfast buffethotel restaurantroom ratebeautiful hotelking suite
Filter
Updating list...
685 - 690 of 845 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Clean, spacious suite. Perfect for taking 4 teenagers after a full day at Whitewater. Front desk was friendly. Rooms have modern decor with a large sofa conducive to great conversation. The pool is really pretty, surrounded by trees and waterfall.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

Lovely Hotel with great staff. The suite I stayed in was very nice and modern. Loving the huge space in the suite. I will return again. I recieved a nice military discount and saved money. The hotel has a scenic dining area and nice pool.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LilyLuvS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I am a repeat customer at this hotel. The rooms are all suites so there is plenty of space to stretch out. The bathroom is always impeccably clean, as is the rest of the room. The furniture is comfortable. It is quiet. The breakfast is good (if a bit pricey).

I like these conveniences: There are OK restaurants in the shopping center across the street. There is a microwave and a fridge in the room. It is not far from I-75.

My one quibble is the awkward parking. And what is up with that little "island" at the entrance on the middle level. One drizzly evening, I forgot that it was there and I drove over it. It sounded like I tore up my car's undercarriage. (Fortunately I didn't.) It's a safety hazard. Maybe the management should consider taking it out.

Otherwise, a fine hotel. I will keep coming back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank earthdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2013

I wanted to thank you for all the kind comments regarding your recent visit to my hotel and am glad we are your hotel of choice when in the area. I will look at the "curbing" located at the lower level parking entrance that you mentioned and if possible have removed (or at least better identified).
Thanks again for your business and don't hesitate to let me know if I can ever be of assistance in the future!
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel for a week on two seperate occasions while visiting the Life Chiropractic Neurological Center. We have been very pleased with the enormous rooms, excellent beds, cleanliness, staff, location, etc. They also have a large, well equipped fitness center. We have already booked another stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: 1st floor near the bar/lounge can be very noisy. The garden/pool view is nice.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DarrinWichita_KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

I wanted to thank you for your recent visit to my hotel and for the kind comments regarding your stay. We strive to exceed every customer's expectation and I am glad we reached that goal on this visit.
I will pass along your comments to the repsective department managers and they use these to improve service to all our guests!

Please let me know if I can ever be of assistance in the future and I hope we are your "hotel of choice" when ever in the area.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews