We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Marietta Atlanta North
Nearby Hotels
$151
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$142
$122
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$99
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Marietta(Marietta)(Great Value!)
$101
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveler rating
195
172
140
107
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
172
140
107
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolder hotelroom was cleanstay there againcomplimentary breakfastconvenient locationbusiness tripstaff was friendlynice stayeasy accessapplebeesatlantainterstate
Filter
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 702 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2013

The room was clean, not fancy but not unappealing. The building was too warm and temperature not easily controlled in the room . The staff was very friendly, profeessional and helpful. Breakfast was disappointing, both in selection and also quality of the hot items.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephan B A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

We stayed one night on our way from Chicago to Miami. The hotel was located close to I75. We requested a quiet room and did not hear any noises during the night. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet had enough varieties to choose. Will definitely stay again,

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FYL003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

When I first made my reservations I was told the hotel only had a 3 star rating, that concerned me some. When I arrived the lobby area looked fine, when I got in my room I could where the hotel may have gotten this rating. The tile on the bathroom floor, some pieces were missing, the door on the closet would not close and there just seemed to be little attention to details.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Two of the 3 buildings at this Hampton Inn are MOTELS (no interior hallway access, park outside your door), and the highway is easily heard. The furniture, sheets, soap, etc. are Hampton Inn quality, but not the room, especially for this price. Coin laundry and flea market across the street dictates the type of neighborhood. Not recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Typical Hampton Inn but great prices which makes this property a super value for the traveler. It's right off I-75 with places to eat close by. Easy in and easy out to the Interstate. Clean hotel...friendly staff...good breakfast which is served at 0600 on weekends too...a plus for early on the road travelers. Make this a def stay for value and price.

Room Tip: Even with our room by the elevator on the second floor it was quiet all night in spite of being pretty full.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STEVE E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews