We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Marietta
Columbia, United States
1 review
“Good value for money”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We enjoyed the room and the access to the vending ice and snacks. Also enjoyed the tasty breakfast. The staff was friendly. We found the hotel was easy access from the highway. The room was quiet and we enjoyed the tv and the comfortable beds. The bathroom was clean and the beds were comfy

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gail L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

574 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    140
    118
    90
    74
See reviews for
182
131
29
183
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tifton
2 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I give this hotel/staff 5 star ratings. The customer service was remarkable and the comfort of the room was very relaxing. The location was great for the event I was attending. Plenty of eating/shopping establishments nearby

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 634NGraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2013

This Hotel is worn and dirty.The lobby is over due for carpet and good makeover. The room smelled like smoke though it was a non smoking room. It was NOT a clean Hotel.I am an honors member and usually find Hampton to be very reliable and very clean.This was the worst Experience I have had at this chain . I will avoid it in the future.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gulfport, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 3, 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn. We bragged about how clean and elegant our room was to our friends. We are looking forward to coming again next year in June. Also the pool was amazing, breakfast was great and the staff were very pleasant and friendly. Victoria and Willie Smith

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Needs updating and renovation. Not your typical Hampton Inn. Our bathroom door had water stains at the bottom and clearly needed repair or replacement. The sink faucet swiveled making it difficult to get the proper water temperature. Overall disappointing.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellisville, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Very good experience. The only problem I had was the hotels response to the online reservation. The desk person handled a room change very cordially. The breakfast was good, the TV was on local news and traffic conditions. That helped us avoid a traffic back up. I will to stay at one of the Hilton Family hotels in the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank DeaconRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We chose this hotel to spend the night on our way home from Florida. because of the Hampton name. the only thing I felt was not up to par for a Hampton was the size of the beds. I thought they were suppose to be queen size, but they were not. Although the hotel was just what I expected in every other aspect. I always know what I'm getting when I stay at a Hampton. A clean comfortable room and good sevice.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
1.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
3.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
0.1 mi away
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
Radisson Atlanta Northwest
#10 of 33 in Marietta
346 reviews
1.9 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta
Address: 455 Franklin Gtwy SE, Marietta, GA 30067-7705
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Marietta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn is a unique design with both exterior and interior rooms. The exterior rooms can be the parking lot side or poolside. We're Glad You're Here! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta Hotel Marietta
Marietta Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Marietta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing