We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding food,”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #126 of 718 Restaurants in Marietta
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Restaurant details
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
92 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Outstanding food,”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

The steak was as perfect as it could be... The only thing I didnt like was the in-house custom of dumping peanut shells on the floor.. but thats just a personal gripe..exceedingly good food

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris-Mansfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    16
    4
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun place to eat”
Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

Good food, good service and friendly family atmosphere. We visit every time we come to Georgia.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ccrage2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best Steaks - Awesome Service!”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

If you are looking for a nice atmosphere and nice people this is it. We get the same server every time we go there and he has our orders down pat. Sometimes when he sees us waiting for a table in his section he brings us drinks! Food is cooked consistent every time and the owner is very cool. If you want some good food and good times this is the steak house to eat at!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“One of the best steak houses”
Reviewed April 12, 2012

We eat here about once a month and have never been disappointed. The food is always perfect and the prices are very reasonable. Service is very good.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank KnoWorries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed February 26, 2012

I enjoy this resturant every time I visit, the custormer service is great and you get a free taste of ribs on your first visit. they make sure that you return.

Helpful?
Thank crene4115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing