We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just okay”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #127 of 718 Restaurants in Marietta
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
georgia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Just okay”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

There was not a whole lot to choose from in the area so we tried it. Staff was excellent. Order at counter and they bring food to table.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sabramh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    20
    8
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roswell, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“nice neighborhood spot for lunch or weekday dinner”
Reviewed November 24, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Friendly and helpful service, though you stand on line to order. Upbeat casual atmosphere. Food was fresh, tasty and well prepared. Good kabobs and veggies, decent salad.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1jojo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
400 reviews
317 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“I love Zoe!”
Reviewed November 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Ha ha - since they came to our town, we are regulars. Live the concept and the food - it is fast, and very tasty. I particularly like the hummus salad with the Pita wedges - yum yum

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
142 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Wonderfull managed”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Zoes is an excellent Greek dining experience. Well diversified menu from simple roll ups to excellent steak kabob meals with sides and salad. Many satisfying choices under 4-500 calories like the grilled greek chic pita with pasta for the calorie watching diners and delicious, to die for choc cake for those who are not! Jon goes beyond the ordinary to serve! They were out of a kabobs late on a week day night and when he saw the disappointment on my husbands face said, " wait! I will fix this myself, I will make this happen!" And he did! So satisfied with all this deliciousness!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MLSJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marietta
2 reviews
“Great for lunch or dinner!”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I tried Zoes Kitchen for the first time and it was awesome! Great food and service, will definilty be back!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank anthony h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoes Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing