We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No longer around”
Review of The Broadway Diner - CLOSED

The Broadway Diner
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Atlanta
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“No longer around”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Food was average, nothing special. My daughter liked their breakfast was the only reason I continued to go.

As of August 2014, this restaurant is closed.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank RobbieL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    5
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wijk bij Duurstede, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WORST RESTAURANT EVER”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

I dont know where to start. It was disgusting. I ordered soup as an appetizer but it looked like someone vomitted in the soup. The spaghetti as a main course was absolutely gross. How can people eat here without getting sick?! Worst restaurant I ever have been to! I wouldnt feed this to my dog.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bikkiebik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“OMG”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

this is so honest. do not go here. I can't say a kind word about this I am sorry. it just is not a place to go eat in.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank PriscillaDiNatale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Very good experience”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Food quality was very good. Service was also quite good and waiter was friendly. Noticed a steady stream of regulars arriving and departing throughout our visit. Breakfast was enjoyable and the menu offered a nice variety for all meals.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank keepemflyin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
485 reviews
417 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 246 helpful votes
“Typical Diner Breakfast”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Recent health score not observed.
While there's nothing whatsoever wrong with this restaurant, which features a very standard diner motif and menu, it didn't really stand out either.
For breakfast, the food and service were good.
Recommended if you're in a diner mood.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RoswellDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Broadway Diner also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing