We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome subs”

Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs
Ranked #146 of 724 Restaurants in Marietta
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Italian, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Takeout
Marietta, Georgia, USA
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome subs”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Best roast beef sub per my husband, and I love their smoked turkey. Friendly staff, and they are quick to get your sandwiches made & to you.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    12
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Sandwiches”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great sandwiches and good service! We stopped in for a quick sandwich and loved it and will go back again soon.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank FDSJA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not your chain Sub Shop”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

This a real sub shop. Bread is made fresh, cold cuts are sliced when ordered. WOW. Filler up

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank rocks4me2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Ate there with my son recently and was impressed with their subs. The Baldino's Special is a very good sub and I love...”
Reviewed December 14, 2009

Ate there with my son recently and was impressed with their subs. The Baldino's Special is a very good sub and I love their breads, available in white or wheat. Theya also serve bags of baked potato chips......I like the Smokehouse BBQ chips the best.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Yay subs!! Fresh baked...”
Reviewed June 12, 2008

Yay subs!! Fresh baked bread and all the toppings... I crave Baldino's.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs also viewed

 

Been to Baldino's Giant Jersey Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing