We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Mableton/Atlanta
Nearby Hotels
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
22
17
6
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
17
6
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayrecommend this hotelroom was cleannice staycontinental breakfastmotelamenities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 51 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

This was our first time,we will come back. I was referred by a friend. Very pleasant staff. Will also recommend to ours as well. Rooms are nice and clean. Away from all the city, but not too far away, nice location ----quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pam-Rice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

I rented 2 rooms here. One for my daughter, one for me. Both were spottless! Clean clean with refrigerators - microwaves, and flat-screen tv's. Shower was great with plenty of water. Price was very low for the Atlanta area. Staff was very pleasant. We WILL stay there again.

Thank you ABVI. D.S. Burnstine

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David_B34538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I stayed in this hotel because of the great reviews Ihave read. True enough. The managers were very nice and accommodating. The room was very clean - a home away from home. I left a shirt hanging up in my room and they kept it for me until I came back to get it. A really nice stay. I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rjv912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This is the second time i come back to this Hotel; because of its convenience to six flags, restaurants, and highway to see the city. i love the staff there, very Friendly and helpful. this time around my fiance and i got the Jacuzzi room and we really enjoyed it, one thing that we appreciate from this establishment was the fact that it was really clean!! i am very particular about that, it was the first thing i noticed when we walked in the lobby.
we would definately stay there again, it was really nice.
thank you ABVI!!!

Room Tip: you wouldn't expect it from a hotel like this to have amazing Jacuzzi rooms!!! try it! very clean!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bintou a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

This motel was very very clean and the manager was very pleasant and helpful during our three day stay. My daughter and I felt safe there. The continental breakfast was fresh and good. When I go back there I will definitely stay there. Thanks Mr. Patel for making it a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews