We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lookout Mountain, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lkirby412
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Had a great time. Beautiful setting, very private and relaxing atmosphere. Amenities were first class. Highly recommend for a relaxed and enjoyable time with family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for your great rating and review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael E
1 review
“We had a very pleasant experience”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was great. We enjoyed the porches, and the property was very neat and clean, inside and out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Would definitely book again!”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Loved our stay at the dogwood cottage! The beds were comfortable and the whole place was extremely clean. It was an excellent value for the price which was very reasonable. Would definitely book again for another group stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. We would love to have you return!

Susie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome Home!”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed in this great house with my family and felt right at home! I will definitely come back! The owner was warm, accommodating and super friendly. Thank you for providing us with a great home to lay our heads!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay. We are delighted that you and your family felt right at home. Please come back when you are able.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing