We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent price and place to stay for family.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Locust Grove
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Locust Grove
Reviewed December 26, 2009

Good service and excellent price and location for the Tanger outlet made me to choose and stay in this hotel and we all love it. The hotel is quiet and clean. Strong Wifi signal. The bed is really comfortable. We used to stay in Holiday Inn but this hotel, with the great price, beats Holiday Inn hands down.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Subiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (428)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Locust Grove
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

424 - 429 of 429 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2009

The room was very nice and clean for $59 + tax. We were just using it to slept over night from Chicago to Fl. It is in a quiet location just off 75, easy access, which I like. Only had a minor problem with the tv remote. The room had a ref and microwave which we didn't use, but a nice touch. The breakfast was minium, fruit, cereral, donuts,but fine for the price. I had read previous reviews and that helped make our decision to stay and we don't regret it. We will stay again next yr when we travel from Chi to FL

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raz7355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2009

Stayed here one night while on a road trip. Arrived late around 2 a.m., front desk staff was awake when we arrived and friendly. Hotel is in a commercial area with I think a strip mall across the street. It was clean and the rooms were good.
I don't think I'd stay here on vacation as a pleasure trip, it's an Interstate hotel and not in a vacation area that I could see, but for a business stay or overnight while travelling it was a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halfdragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2009

I've stayed at the Ramada several times and it's always an exceptional experience. Staff is very friendly, always tries to make everything possible! Check-in and check-out are never a problem. The rooms are very clean and spacious, beds are very comfortable and all have new matresses. Sheets are clean, towels and bathroom as well. You always get a refill for shampoo and soap etc. The indoor pool is very warm and comfortable, as well as clean. It was just renovated. Best thing is, there's a small office in the lobby where you can check your e-mails on a computer - great if you didn't bring your own laptop and want to stay in contact! The location is quiet - away from the loud Interstate - although it only takes you one minute to get to the Interstate. The walls aren't thin or anything - I've never heard any noise from my neighbors. Breakfast is good and what you would expect - toast, bagels, muffins, donuts and always some fresh fruit. Everything is always very clean and staff is constantly cleaning whenever I'm having breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! I'll be back... :-)

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patty1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 169Jocelyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sebadoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel D, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Locust Grove
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 9 in Locust Grove
189 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#3 of 9 in Locust Grove
233 reviews
6.0 mi away
Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Locust Grove
Super 8 Locust Grove
#6 of 9 in Locust Grove
40 reviews
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Locust Grove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Locust Grove

Address: 197 Stanley K Tanger Blvd, Locust Grove, GA 30248-3636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Locust Grove
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Locust Grove
Price Range: $72 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Locust Grove 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Locust Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Locust Grove Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing