We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Peaceful Romantic Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Locust Grove
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Locust Grove
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Upon arrival,the guest services lady was very ,very friendly.She was just the beginning of my"two day getaway" adventure. very warm hospitality.When i first saw the room it was love at first sight. The jacuzzi was to die for.i checked in stressed out but checked out feeling like royalty.looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zipporiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HouseRho, Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on your stay at Ramada Limited in Locust Grove Georgia. It is always wonderful to hear great feedback from our guests. We are happy you were pleased with our service, we are very lucky to have such a great staff! We are looking forward to seeing you all again, thanks again from all of us at Ramada Limited!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (439)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

358 - 364 of 439 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2013

We have not stayed in a Ramada for quite sometime but was very pleased with our stay here.
Rachel at the front desk is wonderful, She was very polite and helpful with restaurant choices and making sure our room was ok.
She is all about customer service. A great employee.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WAYNE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HouseRho, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Thank you for your post on your recent stay with us here at Ramada Limited in Loucst Grove Georgia. It is always wonderful to hear great feedback from our guests. We are happy you were pleased with our service, we are very lucky to have such a great staff! We hope to be of service to you in the near future, thanks again from all of us at Ramada Limited.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HouseRho, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Our stay was wonderful. From the time of check in until the minute we left. Check in was efficient and the clerk was very professional and let us know that she was there if we needed anything. The staff is polite and goes above and beyond making your stay comfortable. Offering services before we even thought to ask. The room was spotlessly clean. The pool was perfect. And the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was just perfect in the morning. We will definitely be staying here again. I am super impressed with this hotel and give it 5 stars and a thumbs up!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HouseRho, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Ramada Limited in Locust Grove. We are very happy you chose us for your lodging needs and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate all the compliments and feedback as this ensures all of our guests, both past and present, will always enjoy their stay at Ramada Limited in Locust Grove Georgia. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HouseRho, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Walking distance to the amazing Tanger outlets as well as a fabulous Mexican restaurant. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and rooms are immaculate! Continental breakfast is delicious as well. I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Brooke E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HouseRho, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments on your recent stay at Ramada Limited in Locust Grove Georgia. Those compliments not only let us know that our hard work hasn't gone unnoticed, but it also keeps us striving to make each and every stay as great as we can make it. In addition it informs fellow travelers where they should stay if in the Locust Grove Georgia area. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DawnZHebron
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HouseRho, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Locust Grove
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#3 of 10 in Locust Grove
236 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 10 in Locust Grove
190 reviews
6.0 mi away
Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Locust Grove
Super 8 Locust Grove
#6 of 10 in Locust Grove
41 reviews
4.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, McDonough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Locust Grove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Locust Grove

Address: 197 Stanley K Tanger Blvd, Locust Grove, GA 30248-3636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Locust Grove
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Locust Grove
Price Range: $72 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Locust Grove 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Locust Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Locust Grove Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing