We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“accomodating”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Locust Grove
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Locust Grove
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DOROTHY A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HouseRho, Front Office Manager at Ramada Locust Grove, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

416 - 422 of 456 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2012

Our room was clean and the service staff was great about giving us more towels and blankets. My family from California was complaining about the tight parking but to me it was just like the parking here in Oregon. There were a lot of larger vehicles taking up more than one space though, the hotel might want to designate some compact parking and put wider spaces around back. I had trouble getting a good wireless signal in our room on the 2nd floor but there is seating in the lobby where the signal was fine. There is a lot of breakfast and the coffee at breakfast was great. I always hate the room coffee so I had no expectations there. We got an upgraded double with a pull out couch and the room was bigger than I expected, the 4 of us were not terribly crowded. I liked the location as well, even though I was going to Griffin it wasn't too far. Safe, clean, friendly staff, laundry facility really helped and indoor pool was good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Nobabies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
SCHOOLCRAFT
1
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We stopped overnight on the way to Blue Ridge, GA. Check in was easy. No issues with the reservation. Front desk was helpful. Tanger Outlets are right next door. The room was clean and quiet. Water pressure was great and the property was well kept. Traffic was heavy and congested while leaving the hotel for dinner Saturday evening, but we had no trouble getting out and onto the Interstate Sunday morning. I would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dominy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
MELBOURNE
1
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank G. S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

The staff are very professional and knowlegable. They always are helpful and courteous.
Thank you very much for you support and good quality of service

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JACK F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Locust Grove
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 10 in Locust Grove
197 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#3 of 10 in Locust Grove
242 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites
4.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, McDonough, GA
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Locust Grove
Super 8 Locust Grove
#4 of 10 in Locust Grove
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Locust Grove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Locust Grove

Address: 197 Stanley K Tanger Blvd, Locust Grove, GA 30248-3636
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Locust Grove
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Locust Grove
Price Range: $71 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Locust Grove 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Locust Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Locust Grove Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing