We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest
Nearby Hotels
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Stonecrest(Lithonia)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Atlanta East - Lithonia(Lithonia)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lithonia)
$84
$82
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveler rating
231
106
65
24
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
106
65
24
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanroom servicegreat place to staybreakfast buffetnice hotelfront desk staffindoor poolstaff was friendlyhot tubupon checkshopping mallfamily reunionnext morningparking lotlots of restaurantswould stay here againhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 460 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2006

My family and I stayed at this location when we attended the funeral of Coretta Scott King. Despite having full capacity and huge crowds that inundated the hotel breakfast area the morning of the funeral (the adjacent mall lots were used for parking and busing those attending the services), the staff handled the crowds extremely well. If the staff was overwhelmed, they didn't show it and treated us very courteously.

The amenities at the hotel are great and I would recommend it to anyone staying on this side of the metro Atlanta area. Stonecrest Mall and numerous restaurants are just steps away.

  • Stayed: February 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Verve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakasha T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East Stonecrest to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2005

We stayed at the brand-new Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East on July 4th. It is right next to the large Stonecrest Mall right off of I-20. Opened in June 2005.

The hotel was immaculately clean with beautiful Milliken carpet. Hotel features an indoor swimming pool with new work-out room. Breakfast area is large with continental or buffet breakfast available in the mornings.

Service was wonderful with bright smiles and comments from all the three front-desk staff we talked to. One lady in the breakfast area even entertained our 21-month-old while my wife and I ate breakfast.

Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Copernileo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakasha T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East Stonecrest to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakasha T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakasha T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews