We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Lithonia)
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Atlanta East - Lithonia(Lithonia)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveler rating
234
107
66
24
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
107
66
24
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanroom servicegreat place to staybreakfast buffetnice hotelfront desk staffindoor poolstaff was friendlyhot tubupon checkshopping mallfamily reunionnext morningparking lotlots of restaurantswould stay here againhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 466 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The hotel was great. The room was very clean and also the common areas. The staff was very friendly and nice. I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is in a good spot. You got the mall and many eating places very close to the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Bobby L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Staff was friendly; breakfast was nice because you could order specific things from the grill. The room was clean and the shower hot in the morning. The immediate vicinity of the hotel seemed safe but less than a mile from the hotel starting turning into a very bad area. I would not suggest venturing far from the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Kathryn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that your stay was great and we hope to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

My room smelled like smoke and I was told that it was smoke free. The staff member that checked me in was rude. Housekeeping knocked on my door 3 times before check out to see when I was going to check out. I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Shawmeka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

stayed fo 12 days for business.great indoor pool and spa. clean rooms, lots of towels,comfy memory foam beds..lots of chanels including hbo..restraunt in hotel..fresh coffee daily.safe environment i am a female who travels alone.lots of lighting outside. great staff on duty..liked way more than the hyatt next door.i will definatley stay again.lots of restraunts, movie theater,stores in vicinity

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lopezhollister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and felt safe here at the property. We hope to see you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Stayed at the hotel for my nephews wedding. The location was ideal for getting to and from the airport and the wedding venue. The hotel and room was clean, the food was good and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Pamela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory E, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We are excited that you and your family enjoyed there stay with us during an important day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews