We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Newer Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Lithonia
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This hotel was clean, both in the common areas, and in my room. Breakfast was plentiful and the area was constantly picked up by the personnel. I would recommend this hotel also for easy on/off of the highway. It is also close to a mall and several good places to eat.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobha30038, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer feedback is our greatest reward. We know where to keep up the good work and where to improve our service. I certainly hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 79 of 79 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Андрей Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobha30038, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alfredo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobha30038, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackLimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobha30038, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alain1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobha30038, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank viajeroperuano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobha30038, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithonia
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta-East/Lithonia
0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta East/Lithonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta East - Lithonia
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lithonia/Stone Mountain
6.5 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia

Address: 7846 Stonecrest Sq, Lithonia, GA 30038-2694
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lithonia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Lithonia
Price Range: $105 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia. Ideally located 20 minutes east of Atlanta, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites is close to many of Atlanta's attractions. Area attractions include Georgia Aquarium, Zoo Atlanta, Stone Mountain Park, The New World of Coke, and the Stonecrest shopping center. The hotel is located directly on Interstate 20 offering convenient access to all east and west bound travelers. The local area provides a variety of championship golf courses, parks and outdoor recreation. Several restaurants, sports bars and specialty shops are in the Stonecrest vicinity and are even within walking distance. With the hotel's ideal location in Lithonia a variety of local businesses are within a short drive of the hotel. These local businesses include Baxter International, Georgia Pacific, Volume Transportation, International Paper, and BIO labs. All guest rooms are oversized and include a pull out sofa, microwave and refrigerator. Enjoy a Simply Smart Breakfast every morning including hot and cold items and our world famous cinnamon rolls. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia is located in the perfect location to make our hotel your home away from home. Our inviting accommodations and customer service will make your stay memorable. Come let us show you a good old time with our Southern Hospitality Service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Lithonia-Stonecrest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing