We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant and comfortable stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Ms. Victoria Haney who was on duty when we (party of 3) checked in from a long day airport arrival. Ms. Haney was very knowledgeable; professional and pleasant person. The facility was clean and comfortable. Ms. Haney explained the number bed and without a doubt we had a very comfortable night (s) sleep. Breakfast was superb Ms. Catylin I'm sure I misspelled her name but she two made every morning pleasant from her greeting us to serving. The breakfast meal was delicious everyday.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chailendreia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

 We're always looking for ways to identify star performers on our team here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs and will share your positive review with them. Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (441)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 441 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2014

Our entire family of 30+ stayed at this location for a family wedding. The accommodations were first rate - very comfortable and clean. The food service was excellent as well. The great experience with the hotel made the family experience even more enjoyable. If you are looking for a place for out of town guests to stay for a big family event like ours, this is a great choice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

We are glad to read your large family wedding was a great success here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs. Thank you for such a great review and for your business. We hope there will be plenty of time for you to return to see us and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

I booked the reservation for my elderly parents who were visiting from Florida. They enjoyed their stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. They commented on the nice facilities, welcoming lobby appearance and atmosphere. Clean fresh rooms and wonderful amenities. Room service was available if needed. Had a nice cozy bar area. The seating area in the lobby was comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

We are happy to read we here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs were able to give your parents a wonderful experience and hope to be able to host them again on there next trip our way. Thank you for such a nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Professional, friendly staff which work as a team to provide a welcoming environment for guests. The front desk, as well as the food service employees are very attentive and eager to serve. The attitude of all the employees exemplifies at its best, the "Hilton" brand name. Lobby has recently been redecorated. Rooms are attractive and clean. I highly recommend this hotel and met other guests during my recent stay who expressed the same sentiments.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Raymond L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs and had so many nice things to say about our staff. We will be sure to let them know! Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Excellent hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast is $9.99 and not complimentary. Rooms are updated and very clean. Smells great and very clean. Bathrooms were very clean and had no odor. Beds are comfort dial.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

 We always enjoy hearing from our guests here at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs and would like to thank you for your kind words. We are happy knowing you had an enjoyable stay and are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

A pleasant and restful stay just off of I-20. A great respite from driving and a great chance to rest for a long drive the following day. A made-to-order breakfast is just what was needed to get back on the road. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert H H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Got into the hotel a little late, but everything went smoothly. Room was clean, tidy. Bed was comfy. I used the hotel gym and it was great. For the few days I was there, I had the morning buffet. Just a wonderful and pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrscuriousity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#5 of 12 in Lithia Springs
63 reviews
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#4 of 12 in Lithia Springs
38 reviews
0.3 mi away
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
4.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#121 of 173 in Atlanta
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Address: 110 Interstate West Pkwy, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-3215
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Lithia Springs
Price Range: $126 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only hotel within a 10 mile radius that has a full service restaurant serving a hot made to order breakfast for only $9.95 per person plus tax and gratuity. Children do not eat free. Or book our Bed & Breakfast Package that includes breakfast for up to four guest per room in the rate! Join us in The American Grill restaurant for dinner, or select evening room service. Our full service bar is open daily at 5:00PM. Enjoy 112 well appointed guest rooms and suites with complimentary Wi-Fi, HDTV, microwave, refrigerator & Keurig Coffee Maker. Our 2,687sq. ft. of flexible function space will accommodate all you meetings needs, weddings, parties, dinners etc. Perfect for corporate or social functions. Our catering and food & beverage team will make your event successful. Select one of our menu's or let us assist you in creating your own. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs Hotel Lithia Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing