We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Lawrenceville, Ga”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lawrenceville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 11, 2013

This is an excellent property! The hotel staff was friendly and acknowledged my HHonors status upon arrival. I was very impressed with the overall stay. The stay was very quite, great location and excellent breakfast.

Room Tip: High floor away from the elevator and you have to try the king bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (483)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

425 - 431 of 484 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2013

The staff was friendly, attentive from the moment we walked thru the door and checked in till the moment we checked out. The breakfast at this Hampton Inn was by far the best, having a few health issues it was wonderful to see such healthly options, fresh fruit, 1 & 2 percent milk, wheat bread and bagels, trail mix snacks, scrambled eggs with ham, turkey sausage. They also have a shuttle that will take you any place you would like to go within 3 miles of the hotel, I chose the mall across the divided highway they were very prompt. The room was vey clean and quite it almost felt like there was no one else on our floor you could hear a pin drop it was so quite. Next time we are in the area you can be sure to find us at the Hampton Inn, Sugarload Parkway.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faobear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Excellent service from the moment I walked in the front lobby. The customer service was above and beyond. Clean rooms and breakfast area. Only down fall was the pool wasnt open, due to Atlanta weather, no fault of the hotel :-)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

This hotel met all of my expectations. We stayed here for the Orange conference and would certainly consider it again. The only complaint we have is the rooms are not well insulated for sound... we had noisy neighbors... and the hall smelled somewhat stale. I think we were on the smoking floor even though the rooms are non-smoking. Overall, nice place.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sherman P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen C, Manager at Hampton Inn Lawrenceville, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experiences at Hampton Inn Lawrenceville. We are especially glad your stay met all your expectations.
Sorry for the noise you had to put up with. Please let us know next time. We're more than happy to do whatever we can to make your stay more enjoyable.

Hope to see you back with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The toilet would burp during the night spashing water out of the toilet, which proved to be very thrilling if you happened to be sitting on it when this happened. Insulation between rooms is non-existent. We could hear people next door like they were in our room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

It was a standard stay for a Hampton Inn. So it was great and at a great value. Not hard to get to, but without a GPS might be a little harder. Check in was quick and they had our room ready. Breakfast was good and the staff friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable. The property is centrally located to many different restaurants, as well as a Target, Kroger, and Publix. The staff is professional, courteous, and cheerful. The lobby / eating area has recently been renovated.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank goandtell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lawrenceville hotels
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Lawrenceville I-85 Sugarloaf
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceville
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lawrenceville
Comfort Suites Lawrenceville
#5 of 11 in Lawrenceville
97 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
1.7 mi away
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawrenceville
Crossland Studios Atlanta - Lawr...
#10 of 11 in Lawrenceville
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lawrenceville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Address: 1135 Lakes Pkwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30043-5887
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lawrenceville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lawrenceville
#3 Business Hotel in Lawrenceville
#4 Family Hotel in Lawrenceville
Price Range: $108 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lawrenceville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the history of this small town when you stay at the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville hotel. This Lawrenceville, GA hotel provides great amenities for vacation and business travelers. Stay connected with free WiFi and take advantage of the fitness center and outdoor pool. Hampton Inn Lawrenceville is one of the most centrally located hotels in Lawrenceville, GA. Tour Gwinnett County's oldest courthouse in downtown Lawrenceville, browse the specialty shops and dine in unique restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Lawrenceville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lawrenceville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing