We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lawrenceville
Certificate of Excellence
Delaware, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Job!”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

I enjoyed my stay and I will be back! Excellent service, very nice rooms. The staff is fantastic at this hotel. That is usually the difference between a good stay and a great stay. Keep up the good work. I will see you soon!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Wonderful! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. It means a lot to us that you mentioned our staff since our service and friendliness are important to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

636 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    490
    106
    25
    9
    6
See reviews for
251
64
33
233
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lawrenceville, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 10, 2013

A very good place to stay: large rooms with kitchen equipment, free and good breakfast, free dinner on four weekdays, free WiFi, nice people. I Would definitely choose again this hotel. And it has good road traffic connection.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Holger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for reviewing our Homewood Suites. It's great that you were able to enjoy many of the amenities that the brand has to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I stayed here over the Thanksgiving Holiday and I couldn't have stayed at a better place. They all were very friendly and made sure your stay was pleasant. They interacted with the guest and made them feel at home. I enjoyed my stay and can't wait for my next trip because I will be staying here again. The room was clean and very spacious. I really don't have anything bad to say about this place.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Anastasia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
301 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Stayed here after a Georgia Football game. The hotel was extra clean and not really a hotel. It was more like an apartment with a full kitchen AND separate bedroom. Breakfast was excellent...on real plates, not paper. Definitely would stay again! Great Staff!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lindy031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It is especially gratifying to hear that you enjoyed our staff!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waynesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 1, 2013

When I travel to Duluth GA, I will only stay at this hotel due to the cleaniness of the facility and rooms, room size and the complimentary breakfast and dinner. Wonderful staff that were friendly and helpful. The suite was very comfortable and liked the bedroom closed off from the sitting area and kitchen so we could get work done in a informal atmosphere and they have conference rooms should one be needed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
SO happy to hear that you enjoyed our one bedroom suite. It is nice to have the bedroom closed off if you need to conduct business or are traveling with children and want some privacy!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
1 review
Reviewed November 27, 2013

When I first moved to the metro Atlanta area I stayed at this Homewood Suites for a few months. Everyone on staff is/was extremely friendly and helpful. Almost family after my extended stay. My room and the property in general were always clean. Should have used the gym more but when I did it had everything I needed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Elissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. It can be so much fun to get to know guests who stay for longer periods of time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2013 via mobile

The room was more than we expected at a very good value. They were clean and well stocked. The room was quiet even though a major thoroughfare runs right by the hotel. Breakfast was clean and good with an okay selection of foods. The staff was very friendly.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank S_Family_Olathe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Thank you for your review and for staying with us.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lawrenceville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Lawrenceville I-85 Sugarloaf
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
#3 of 11 in Lawrenceville
448 reviews
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta NE Gwinnett Sugarloaf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta NE/Duluth Sugarloaf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth

Property: Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
Address: 1775 N Brown Rd, Lawrenceville, GA 30043-8119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lawrenceville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lawrenceville
#3 Family Hotel in Lawrenceville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth hotel has been designed to provide guests with all the comforts and conveniences of home. Located just off I-85 and Sugarloaf Parkway, our hotel is easily accessible from major freeways and access routes. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, or if you're looking for comfortable extended stay in Lawrenceville, GA, our upscale hotel is the ideal accommodations option for you. We offer complimentary shuttle service within 3-mile radius for our guests; excluding concert events. Other benefits include complimentary WiFi, grocery shopping service, and a 24-hour convenience store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta i-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth Hotel Lawrenceville
Homewood Suites Lawrenceville
Homewood Lawrenceville
Lawrenceville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing