We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“homewood suites lawrenceville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lawrenceville
Certificate of Excellence
willemstad, Curaçao
1 review
“homewood suites lawrenceville”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

very small and poor equipped fitnessroom; announcement of "full kitchen" is somewhat misleading, no oven, layaway electric burner. almost same breakfast items every day. you would expect more that you're actually getting. staff was friendly.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Randolph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood Suites on Trip Advisor. I regret that we did not meet your expectations. We do follow all of Homewood Suites brand standards in regard to our offerings and amenities. The fitness center was remodeled just last year with an enlargment and new equipment but we do have limited space for this facility. We rotate our breakfast hot item menus daily while keeping fresh baked items, breads. cereals and yogurts consistant.
Our web site does describe our kitchens has having plug in electric burners. We do not have stoves because of a county ordinance and have actually found the burners to be convenient because they can be removed and stored in the cabinets.
It is gratifyiing to see that our staff was friendly as that is important to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

619 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    102
    25
    9
    6
See reviews for
242
62
31
229
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Exceptional service from the time I made my reservation all the way through my departure. Having also used the meeting room facilities, the experience was top notch from the sales staff, to the manager's reception, accomodations, environment and the friendly, helpful staff I interacted with during this experience.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
So glad you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities. Thank you for the compliments to the team. I wil be sure to pass them on!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seneca, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I knew the Homewood Suites was nice, but it exceeded all my expectations. It smelled extremely clean from the moment I walked in the door. The room was very spacious and well appointed. The kitchen was great (although I wish there had been a toaster oven, but nothings perfect) especially the dishwasher. The maid service was impeccable and the walk in shower was a wonderful touch. I would stay here on every trip if I could.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Abigail F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
What a great review. Thank you for pointing out some of our amenities. Guest satisfaction is so important to us. I look forward to sharing this with our housekeeping team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2013

The AC in my room worked GREAT. Quite often when traveling, I cannot get the AC cool enough, but not here. The bedding was also very comfy and luxurious. The location was easy to find, and close to shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Thank you for your comments. We are delighted that you discovered the benefits of Homewood as well as our location!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elberton, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Excellent stay...No flaws......The accommodations were wonderful, clean, and in excellent operating condition. The staff is something you should be especially proud of. They all were helpful, friendly and always wearing a smile..These are the things that make us want to keep coming back. It is such an enjoyable place to stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure that our team sees your comments. Pats on the back are always welcome! Thank you for taking the time to write aabout us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
123 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Recently stayed 5 nights at Homewood Suites in Lawrenceville/Duluth, GA. Not only did we have a quiet and squeaky-clean room, but also a convenient location and a front desk staff who provided OUTSTANDING customer service. Especially helpful were Jordyn and Heidy. Great place to stay in NE part of Atlanta!!!

Dinners were just OK and not always adequately stocked on the announced entrée of the day. Breakfasts were good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites and for comending our staff. It means a lot ot us since service is our priority!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The hotel lobby and breadfast areas were very nice. The rooms were great and the bed/pillows were so comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was just OK. The furniture around the pool were comfortable so it was nice to come back to the hotel and have a drink by the pool. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to rate us on trip advisor!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lawrenceville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta - Lawrenceville I-85 Sugarloaf
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
#3 of 11 in Lawrenceville
430 reviews
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta NE Gwinnett Sugarloaf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta NE/Duluth Sugarloaf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth

Property: Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
Address: 1775 N Brown Rd, Lawrenceville, GA 30043-8119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Lawrenceville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lawrenceville
#3 Family Hotel in Lawrenceville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth hotel has been designed to provide guests with all the comforts and conveniences of home. Located just off I-85 and Sugarloaf Parkway, our hotel is easily accessible from major freeways and access routes. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, or if you're looking for comfortable extended stay in Lawrenceville, GA, our upscale hotel is the ideal accommodations option for you. We offer complimentary shuttle service within 3-mile radius for our guests; excluding concert events. Other benefits include complimentary WiFi, grocery shopping service, and a 24-hour convenience store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta i-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth Hotel Lawrenceville
Homewood Suites Lawrenceville
Homewood Lawrenceville
Lawrenceville Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing