We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth
Nearby Hotels
$127
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Lawrenceville(Lawrenceville)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveler rating
542
115
25
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
115
25
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroombeer and winefull size refrigeratorhome away from homeevening receptionhash brownsgreat hotelfelt like homecomplimentary breakfastother hotelsenjoyed my staywedding partywould definitely stay here againfire pitstaff was friendlyexcellent stayfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 699 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Excellent stay...No flaws......The accommodations were wonderful, clean, and in excellent operating condition. The staff is something you should be especially proud of. They all were helpful, friendly and always wearing a smile..These are the things that make us want to keep coming back. It is such an enjoyable place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure that our team sees your comments. Pats on the back are always welcome! Thank you for taking the time to write aabout us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Recently stayed 5 nights at Homewood Suites in Lawrenceville/Duluth, GA. Not only did we have a quiet and squeaky-clean room, but also a convenient location and a front desk staff who provided OUTSTANDING customer service. Especially helpful were Jordyn and Heidy. Great place to stay in NE part of Atlanta!!!

Dinners were just OK and not always adequately stocked on the announced entrée of the day. Breakfasts were good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites and for comending our staff. It means a lot ot us since service is our priority!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The hotel lobby and breadfast areas were very nice. The rooms were great and the bed/pillows were so comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was just OK. The furniture around the pool were comfortable so it was nice to come back to the hotel and have a drink by the pool. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2013

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to rate us on trip advisor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

All staff is are super excellent people !!! No doubt about it I have been staying here since 4 years ago at least 10 times per year. Good free food. It is not Peninsula or Waldorf Astoria but for the price, best bargain. Staff is so nice !!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank SCOTT J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Thank you for the review. I will share it with my team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Good hotel: silent, nice and clean rooms. If you are there for business and don't need the pool and gym, this is your hotel... The pool and gym are very limited, and not more than a small playground for children. The pool is too small to actually swim in it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jurgen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Thanks for your review. We do have limited outdoor space. Perhaps the putting green took up some pool space! We are looking forward to some changes that will make it easier and fun to meet and visit at our patio area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews