We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hotel in 2 weeks”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in LaGrange
Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best hotel in 2 weeks”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We have been traveling for 2 weeks and this hotel was the best all around. Modest price, courteous staff. Had the pol and spa to ourselves. Clean room, fluffy towels, comfy beds and hot breakfast. What more can I say.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    147
    74
    28
    23
See reviews for
211
72
32
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nashville,Tn
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

Very fast Internet and Great Shower settings. Consistent clean hotel and service. Access to a full fitness center was great. Tip: hotel is part of Wyndham Rewards Network of hotels. Always stay at this hotel duting visit to Lagrange

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jake4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg Pa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Stayed here just one nite but would gladly have stayed longer. I arrived rather late and the friendly greeting at the front desk was much appreciated after a long day of driving. My room was clean and comfortable, the hotel quiet. Breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. I'd stay here again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cataula
1 review
Reviewed February 26, 2013

My recent stay at Baymont was not very good. My room was a non-smoking room and smoke from people smoking outside the door was awful. In the morning we woke to take showers and when the water was turned on it was brown and freezing cold. I called the front desk 3 times and they said that they would send a maintenance person down, but they never showed up, so needless to say, we had to cold showers and that was after letting the water run for about 10 min until the brown color went away. When I checked out all I got was, "Sorry for your inconvenience". Don't think that I will be coming back.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Alan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2013

My wife and I visited on Valentines Day in 2013. We enjoyed the spa that was next to the indoor pool. The place was very clean. The room was great. The bed was comfortable. The staff we dealt with were so pleasant. We are planning another visit in a few months. And we will stay at this place again. And I have no problem recommending this place to people.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank garybnelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largo
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

This room was so quiet I could here myself snore. It was so clean the ants had signs saying will work for crumbs. I hope all my stays are as nice as this place.
Its great to see a room is this great. the bed was just right.I should move in lol

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonneau
1 review
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Had a great stay at the Baymount Inn in LaGrange, Ga. Traveling thru nice place to stay. Pet friendly, excellent staff, comfortable rooms. Had left a set of keys in the room and as soon as they where found notified me and made arrangements to mail them to my home. Comfy beds, clean rooms, helpful staff. Would definitly recommend a stay there. Karen Singleton

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these LaGrange hotels
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
0.3 mi away
Lafayette Garden Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 10 in LaGrange
4.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange
Address: 107 Hoffman Dr, I-85 at Exit 18, LaGrange, GA 30241-3694
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > LaGrange
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in LaGrange
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Lagrange, GA is located directly off I-85 at exit 18 (Hwy 109) next to the Cracker Barrel restaurant. Baymont Inn is only 15 minutes away from the Callaway Gardens and the Animal Safari in Pine Mountain. Hotel is located in vicinity of area attractions and buisnesses. Baymont Inn is a newly renovated hotel featuring an Indoor Heated Pool and Whirlpool. All the the rooms are equipped with amenities like microwave, refrigarator, 32" LCD television, hair dryer, coffee maker. Breakfast with hot waffles is included with stay. Guest have free access to High Speed Wireless Internet and a full fitness center 'Town Fitness' in Lagrange. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn La Grange Hotel Lagrange
Baymont Inn Lagrange
Lagrange Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing