We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 star hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in LaGrange
Reviewed November 14, 2012

only problem was the wi fi kept going on and off
still couldnt beat the price .... clean rooms ,excellent staff

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank FRANKIEC54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (450)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 450 reviews

Reviewed November 13, 2012

This hotel is an older property in a location convenient to Cracker Barrel and other restaurants. It is also near the interstate. It is clean and well-maintained.

The bed was comfortable. The hotel is now smoke-free, but I noticed during the night that the smell of stale old smoke seemed to be very noticeable in my room. I doubt I will stay here again because of that. I rated sleep quality lower because I woke up noticing the smoke smell.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60742Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Candy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

After staying at the hotel for couple of times I can say that the hotel provides great consistent service and value. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Area is very secure and is surrounded by retail and area restaurants. You can bet on getting a worry free stay at Baymont Inn Lagrange,GA.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jake4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Monterey, Ca
5
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

This was my first stay at a Baymont, and it was a great value for the night I was there. I was visiting LaGrange College and they are one of their preferred hotels. I had a king bed with pullout sofa room, equipped with flat screen TV, microwave, and mini fridge. The room was very clean with plenty of room. They also have a nice indoor pool right by the lobby. They have a nice continental breakfast with good coffee, juice, hard-boiled eggs, muffins, donuts, etc. They also have a waffle maker. They even have a washer-dryer on the first floor, in case you are staying for several days. They have excellent AAA and AARP rates, in the mid $60 range for the room I had. The front desk employees were very polite and it is only minutes from downtown. A great rate, with a good room, nice breakfast and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelnmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these LaGrange hotels
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 10 in LaGrange
61 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lafayette Garden Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange

Address: 107 Hoffman Dr, I-85 at Exit 18, LaGrange, GA 30241-3694
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > LaGrange
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in LaGrange
Price Range: $94 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn Lagrange, GA is located directly off I-85 at exit 18 (Hwy 109) next to the Cracker Barrel restaurant. Baymont Inn is only 15 minutes away from the Callaway Gardens and the Animal Safari in Pine Mountain. Hotel is located in vicinity of area attractions and buisnesses. Baymont Inn is a newly renovated hotel featuring an Indoor Heated Pool and Whirlpool. All the the rooms are equipped with amenities like microwave, refrigarator, 32" LCD television, hair dryer, coffee maker. Breakfast with hot waffles is included with stay. Guest have free access to High Speed Wireless Internet and a full fitness center 'Town Fitness' in Lagrange. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn La Grange Hotel Lagrange
Baymont Inn Lagrange
Lagrange Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing