We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It was all great !!!!”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #3 of 104 Restaurants in LaGrange
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
LaGrange, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was all great !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012 via mobile

Salmon was one of the best meals that I have had in a long time the service was great as well the experience was perfect but it usually is there job well done !!!!!!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joel U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    67
    23
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Helena, Al
Level Contributor
195 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Ask for Erin”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

Our waitress, Erin E was outstanding and extremely cooperative during a birthday celebration. She was spot on her suggestions and the food was fabulous.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank PennyW5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trussville, Alabama
Level Contributor
48 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food and service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2012

Sirloin was good and the Shrimp,Lobster chowder was great. Was there with a group and the server did a fantastic job.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank RailroadGuy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

We always have a pleasant experience at Longhorn in Lagrange. Jamie works the bar and takes excellent care of his dinner customers as well. Great food ( I always have to order special grill and they always accommodate my needs), Excellent service great value. Call ahead seating is available which I would suggest to avoid a long wait.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jdcar139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Depends on the waitress.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

If you get the right server you will be happy. But if you draw that ONE heavy younger lady, you will be miserable!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing