We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Key West Inn Lafayette
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in LaFayette
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

The church i was preaching at uses this hotel and i dont see any problems with it. Rooms were clean and warm when we got in. Tv worked with great reception. Couldn't ask for better. The staff was friendly and courteous. The location was perfect for the church i was at

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Preacherjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    12
    6
    5
    2
See reviews for
14
6
2
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2012

This is your straight up motel with exactly what I wanted when I needed it. Very friendly service, quick, let me change the room type from my reservation with zero problems, even offered extra towels. Rooms were excellent--every thing clean and ready to go. Small fridge, microwave are always nice to have. Delux room had a couch and a basic kitchenette. No complaints, would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bigchris50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hahira, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2011

I have stayed here several times over the past 6 years and I have always enjoyed a friendly,safe atmosphere.The owner has always been friendly and I feel very comfortable with I am staying there.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jjepwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mio, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 11, 2010

I have been here several times and have always had a nice stay. The people are friendly and the rooms are clean. Never had a bad experience. The pool is awesome, sparkling clear and very pretty gazebo. Cant say anything bad about this place.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vancemt2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mio, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2010

I have stayed here many times, It has always been a very clean and nice place to stay. The managers and employees go out of their way to make you feel welcome and will get you anything you need. In fact it is the only hotel/motel I will stay at when I am in the area. I have paid over $80 in other places for better rooms only to be disappointed in the service and quality of the rooms. I have never had a dirty room or seen any bugs or hairs in the rooms or even offending odors. They have always smelled nice and clean. I will continue to stay here and love the place!!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank midnightwalk30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pensacola
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 17, 2009

This was the worst hotel I've ever been to. Scuff marks all over the walls. Walls crumbling. Dead bugs and live bigs. Flies everywhere. Owners really nice. Not much to choose from in the area. Pool is about 5 feet by 5 feet. Worst hotel experience ever.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rockinmomFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near LaFayette
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites LaFayette
16.3 mi away
Days Inn Trenton
Days Inn Trenton
#1 of 1 in Trenton
253 reviews
17.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#44 of 97 in Chattanooga
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites near Chickamauga Battlefield
9.9 mi away
General Bragg Inn
General Bragg Inn
#2 of 2 in Chickamauga
30 reviews
15.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Key West Inn Lafayette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Key West Inn Lafayette

Property: Key West Inn Lafayette
Address: 2221 N Main St, LaFayette, GA 30728-6450
Location: United States > Georgia > LaFayette
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in LaFayette
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Key West Inn Lafayette 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Key West Inn Lafayette reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing