We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dependable Ruby Tuesday” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #10 of 72 Restaurants in Kingsland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
134 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Dependable Ruby Tuesday”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

After a long road trip, we got the quality food and service we expected from Ruby Tuesday. It's our usual dining choice when we stop in Kingsland.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank rjay01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    55
    27
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good food good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

Grilled salmon was prepared as well or better that high cost fish houses. Cooked just long enough to be delicious and juicy. Not easy.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
716 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
“Decent meal-decent prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

Walked here from the Comfort Suites. Have not been to a Ruby Tuesday in ages but wife and I enjoyed this meal. Prices were reasonable. Most entrees give you a choice of two sides as well and one of the sides can be a salad which allows you a trip to their salad bar. A nice touch!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Don49680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I do not get to this restaurant very often but when I do I am never disappointed.
The steak was excellent, good wine .nice atmosphere


Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsland, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

Great food and service every time we go in. Love the salad bar, no complaints here. Restraint is always clean and staff is always friendly.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dallas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 
Kingsland, Georgia Coast
Kingsland, Georgia Coast
 
Kingsland, Georgia Coast
St. Marys, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing