We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent meal-decent prices”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #11 of 72 Restaurants in Kingsland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
737 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 265 helpful votes
“Decent meal-decent prices”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Walked here from the Comfort Suites. Have not been to a Ruby Tuesday in ages but wife and I enjoyed this meal. Prices were reasonable. Most entrees give you a choice of two sides as well and one of the sides can be a salad which allows you a trip to their salad bar. A nice touch!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Don49680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    57
    28
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I do not get to this restaurant very often but when I do I am never disappointed.
The steak was excellent, good wine .nice atmosphere


Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsland, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family place”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Great food and service every time we go in. Love the salad bar, no complaints here. Restraint is always clean and staff is always friendly.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dallas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King, North Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food - nice choices”
Reviewed February 11, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

my wife and I had a great time in this restaurant-amazing - lots of veggies and tasty food !
very pleasant waitress and staff

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
60 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Dinner on the Fly”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Stayed overnight in Kingsland, Ga, and went to Ruby Tuesday for dinner, just across the road from the hotel. Service was great, very prompt, food was delicious, we love the make-over done to this chain in the past year or so. Highly recommend this restaurant to those in the area when looking for an economical dinner - the salad bar is one of their best features, always very fresh.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Henry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 
Kingsland, Georgia Coast
Kingsland, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing