We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
Nearby Hotels
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsland Inn & Suites(Kingsland)(Great Value!)
$52
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariners Suites(Kingsland)
$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnolia Inn - Kingsland(Kingsland)(Great Value!)
$48
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$83
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,469)
Filter reviews
1,469 results
Traveler rating
605
486
231
77
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
486
231
77
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnachoswindow seatfront deskmassage chaircookiesroom was cleandunkin donutseggs and sausagepool and hot tubwaffle makerwould stay here againpleasant surprisepleasant staychecking infree breakfastnon smokinggreat price
Filter
Updating list...
1,076 - 1,081 of 1,469 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Super friendly and helpful Manager. She made everyone feel welcome. Even saved us some cookies when we arrived late. Room was clean. Beds great. The hotel was extremely quiet. A good nights sleep at a reasonable price. Will stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thelma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Front Desk Mgr or clerk was great. We have been staying here for years. Room was clean, allowed pets, honored the coupon in the book, had hot coffee ready when I got up at 3AM to depart. Would I stay here again, hell yea!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WPEVLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Dear MPEVLE,

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay here with us. I'm pleased to hear that you have been with us for years and keep coming back. As customer care is one of our top items we will make sure that even if its 3AM we have hot coffee for you for your early departure. Next time you are passing through we hope to see you again and you are able to enjoy our nightly social hour with freshly baked cookies and our wonderful breakfast in the morning.

Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

In all our travels on 95 from FL to SC, we choose to stay at Microtel in Kingsland, GA for many reasons. #1 is the reception we get when Melanie is behind the front desk. We have never felt more welcome in any hotel we've ever stayed in. She definitely goes the extra mile to make sure we have everything we need. The rooms are very clean and beds are superb, fantastic breakfast, great location and price/value can't be beat. We've stayed here at least 7 times the last 2.5 months and can't recommend it highly enough. It's a tremendous value and really look forward to our stays.

Room Tip: We always stay in a deluxe 2 queen beds room with microwave and refrigerator/freezer.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ManyHappyTrails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2013

Dear ManyHappyTrails,

Thank you for staying loyal to us as we make sure each and every time you walk in our doors you are comfortable. Each and every employee, like Melanie, works hard to make sure our guests are well taken care of and have everything that they need to make their stay that much better. Hope you get to enjoy not only the breakfast as well our evening snacks, including freshly baked cookies we offer each and every evening.

Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews