We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slept Like A Log!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Kingsland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Close to I-95 very convenient and easy to find off exit. Hotel and room was spotless and the bed was the most comfortable. The room was super quiet and my pet settled down
right away. Staff was helpful friendly and efficient. Would definetly stay in this and other
LaQuinta locations.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank constancec349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (612)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

490 - 496 of 612 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013 via mobile

Clean, outstanding customer service, great breakfast, great rate, close to shopping and restaurants CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN! 6pm every night is cookie hour downstairs. The kids loved it. Staff interacted beautifully with the kids. Lovely place to stay overnight or for a week! Will be returning.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jmercado083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

My husband and I and our two Ibizan hounds spent last night at this hotel. We were VERY pleased with everything! The night clerk "Bobbie " was a very nice woman and a great help to us! The room was clean and comfortable . We had had a HORRIBLE experience at a Motel 6 and were very apprehensive...
This La Quinta was such a nice experience-they welcomed us and our dogs. The breakfast was great. I will stay at La Quintas from now on!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elaine s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

My husband and I go to Florida each fall and stay until spring so we travel interstate 95 quite a bit. We always stay at this hotel on the way down. It is so nice to know what we can expect after a long day of driving. The rooms are clean and smell clean. The beds are wonderful and they always take your pet. I have often wondered how this hotel stays so fresh and clean even when they allow pets.

Room Tip: We leave too early to rate the breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nannieldf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Fayetteville, Georgia, USA
11
Reviewed September 24, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Very clean, fresh smelling and everything worked- great stay and they take animals and the rooms show no signs of prior animals. It goes to prove that all hotel chains could follow their lead and accept pets and/or not charge exhorbitant fees to accommodate the pet.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

10+ Stay..
Ms Tara, Employee of the Year!!!!
Pet Friendly...
Entire Staff very pleasant..
Spa was clean and soothing.
Breakfast was excellent... Easy on/off 95 traveling..
Plenty of Food choices in area for dinner..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingsland hotels
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Kingsland
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsland
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland
0.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Kingsland
Hampton Inn Kingsland
#7 of 21 in Kingsland
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B

Address: 104 May Creek Dr, Kingsland, GA 31548-5448 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kingsland
Price Range: $91 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland Hotel Kingsland
La Quinta Inn And Suites Kingsland
La Quinta Kingsland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing