We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfort”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jesup
1 review
“Comfort”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

We (4 persons) were in town for the local graduation ceremony. We stayed in the 3 room suite. That was the most spacious suite I have ever stayed in. To have the 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms and a sitting room was awsome. No issues about waiting for the bathroom. I was able to rest while the others were up and about without any interruptions. Being Mom & always in the center of everything that in and of itself was priceless. We live in Macon ,GA approximately 3 hours drive oneway. It was just the wonderful to be able to rest and be comfortable throughout our3 day trip. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank acuterninga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harmonyt, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, June 20, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm always happy to hear about a guest's good experience here at the Jameson Inn Jesup!

We have two spacious suites available. They have in-room flat screen TV's with over 100 channels and convenient plug and play. All three parts of the suite have a fridge and microwave. The pull out couch makes them a great fit for traveling families.

We'll see you on your next trip to Jesup!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    49
    22
    23
    8
    6
See reviews for
26
21
15
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Binghamton, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Room was nice, but prior to getting a room, was told it was completely booked. Went to priceline and got a room for 2 nights. Did not really see where the place was all that full.

Room Tip: Try priceline if they tell you its completely full.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank P h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harmonyt, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, April 18, 2012
Dear Loyal Guest,

Thank you so much for your perseverance! I’m glad you were able to get a room on Priceline. Our availability of rooms fluctuates hourly. We try our very best not to close out online until we absolutely have to. You must have caught us right there on the last couple of rooms. We were full every night in March 2012. Many great things are happening in our tiny town.

We look forward to having you stay here again at the Jameson Inn of Jesup. Let me know if I can make you a reservation for a future night by calling in or e-mailing me directly at jesup.ga@pmghotels.com.

Sincerely,

Harmony Thompson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesup, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Very clean location. The staff here are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stateclogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2012

My wife and I stay at Jameson, Jesup a couple of times a year. We are always very pleased, but this stay surpassed that! The staff is always helpful and very friendly. We were early to breakfast (about 5:00am) and the woman fixing breakfast let us come on in. She was very friendly and assured us it was no trouble when we offered to come back. She helped us with our breakfast and we enjoyed a nice conversation with her. We found her again at the front desk when we got ready to check out. I have forgotten her name but thank you anyway. If you're ever passing through Jesup make it a point to stay here. Wonderful location, great staff, great breakfast and a wonderful room (thanks to the housekeepers as well). We'll see you all in the spring.

Room Tip: Just tell them what your request is and the do their best to accommodate you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jack W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harmonyt, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, February 2, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

I'm so happy to hear about your pleasant stay at our Jameson Inn in Jesup GA. We pride ourselves in offering extraordinary guest service. We serve a hot breakfast daily and our attendant was flattered when she heard your thoughtful commendation. We look forward to your visit in the Spring!

Thank You,
Harmony Thompson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesup, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2011

the people and staff here is most helpful and so nice. this is the most cleanest place i have stayed at. great continetal breakfast i realy enjoying my stay

Room Tip: the rooms on the ground floors are easer to get to
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Earl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harmonyt, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the review. Your happiness is our goal!

Thank you for choosing Jameson Inns.

Harmony Thompson
General Manager
Jameson Inn Jesup GA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed December 7, 2011

The staff at the Jameson Inn made our stay in Jesup, GA quite enjoyable. We arrived tired and exhausted and the staff was very efficient in getting us checked in and into our room. We awoke to a great breakfast and a helpful staff. Since we were unfamiliar with the area, we peppered with staff with questions and were constantly asking for directions. The staff never seemed bothered, rather they enjoyed helping us. We immediately felt comfortable with all the friendly faces - from the front desk to housekeeping. This was my first stay at a Jameson Inn, and after this wonderful experience, they can expect me as a client again, if not in Jesup, then in another town!

Room Tip: Make sure to let the front desk staff know of your preferences/concerns. They will help you in sele...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harmonyt, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

I am delighted to hear about your fantastic experience at the Jameson Inn of Jesup Georgia. We are proud of our lovely town and all that it has to offer. I'm so happy that you chose to spend your time here with us.

I am confident that you will have a great stay at any of our 100+ properties around the country. We can't wait to see you again!

Thank You,
Harmony Thompson
General Manager
Jameson Inn Jesup GA
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
1 review
Reviewed October 29, 2011

We travel a lot and this was one of the nicest,cleanest motels we have encountered. The front desk people were such a help. We got lost and they virtually led us in. The bed was clean and very comfortable, the breakfast room was one of the nicest ever. Thank you

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
harmonyt, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, November 21, 2011
Dear Valued Guest,

We are delighted to hear about your recent experience at Jameson Inn Jesup GA! We enjoy serving a hot breakfast to our guests every morning. Biscuits and gravy, hot waffles, fruit and muffins are a great way to start the day!

We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again.

Thank you for the feedback!
Harmony Thompsom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jesup
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jesup
4.4 mi away
Motel Jesup
Motel Jesup
#5 of 5 in Jesup
3.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
22.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 12 in Hinesville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
24.7 mi away
Travelodge Hinesville
Travelodge Hinesville
#8 of 12 in Hinesville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
24.6 mi away
Glennville Inn
Glennville Inn
#2 of 2 in Glennville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 205 N US Highway 301, Jesup, GA 31546-4099 (Formerly Jameson Inn Jesup)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Jesup
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jesup
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Jesup
Jesup Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing