We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,155)
Filter reviews
2,155 results
Traveler rating
1,305
563
162
75
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,305
563
162
75
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit beautiful boardwalk pool area bar food full bar complimentary breakfast zero entry hot tub free shuttle very nice hotel nice pool great place to stay oatmeal sand dunes shuttle service the breakfast area live oaks
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,155 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel in general was pretty nice and clean as well. However, my biggest issue was the maid for our room either throwing away or stealing a bag of food that we had left on the desk. We always travel with snacks so that when we return to our room, we'll have something to eat if we are hungry. We left a variety of food items in a CVS bag on top of the desk, not in the garbage can or even next to the garbage can on the floor. We have traveled extensively for years, and this is the first experience like this that we have ever encountered. I shudder at the thought that this could have been prescription medicines in this bag!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank 688annms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well, We needed a place for pets south of the Hurricane Path and we found this place. It was like most Hamptons we stay at, Clean, Nice and Affordable.

The place was filled with evacuees so there was a common theme we all bonded over.

Jekyll Island is a place we never would have know about but are glad we found a safe place here.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hummelltime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The bathroom could use an upgrade. Could offer more variety of food, such as french fries instead of potato chips and include mixed alcoholic drinks during happy hrs.overall the staff was courteous and complimentary breakfast was fullfulling.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank trinity558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

This was a fun get away to explore the island. Arrived early to have more exploring time. Staff secured our luggage and we carried on touring. Once our room was ready they called us. Room very clean staff welcoming and pool and easy beach access . Fun staff at the bar with full menu. Plenty of TV's for football watching. Kid friendly and great breakfast. It is only a 7 mile island so great location. A definite place for us to return. A tad pricey but it was a holiday three day weekend but they delivered.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sholl789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

We stayed here 3 nights for an anniversary get away. Location was just what we expected. Easy access to beach. Great room. Great breakfast. The bar had great food too. Pool area was well kept. We would go back.

Room Tip: Great location
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jmshepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews