We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Alto, Georgia, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

I found the counter help to be extremely helpful and pleasant. The room was very clean and comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and will most certainly stay at this hotel again, as well as recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you Comfort Inn for making my stay the most pleasant experience.

Room Tip: conveniently located off of I-85 North in Georgia. Very quite and comfortable room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    27
    10
    7
    10
See reviews for
38
18
14
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

The internet service was very good, which is a must for me. Also, the room was comfortable and pleasant, and I slept like a baby. In addition, customer service was friendly and the breakfast well-stocked. I was very pleased with my experience.

Room Tip: My room was in the middle of the first floor. I don't know about other rooms here, but this one...
See more room tips
Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Nathaneal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

I stayed here on a Friday night, the front desk asked if I would like a wake-up call. I told her" no I am always up early, I will be up for the free breakfast." I woke up just before check out! the beds were comfortable my room was clean. I really enjoyed the evening swim and relaxing in the hot tub. My stay here was awesome. I definitely recommend this hotel. The employees her are friendly and helpful with recommendations for what is nearby for grabbing a bite to eat. I will be back very welcoming and a great night sleep!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Henry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

My husband and I stayed the night there for our date weekend. When we checked in we were greeted by a young lady named Dana who was very friendly and pleasure to chat with. Our room was very clean,spacious,and we felt at "home". We loved that we got to get away for the night at a great place for reasonable price. We'll definitely stay there again!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsO23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madison, al
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

Was an overnight stay on a lengthy road trip, but provided all the "comforts" of home to ensure the best possible rest for our continued journey. Overall, Comfort Inns are always a safe bet and this particular one easily met those expectations.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

I loved every minute of my stay at this hotel, especially leaving the door open to feel the breeze! Staff very attentive and friendly! The breakfast was fantastic. The pool/hot tub was very nice and clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rose R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commerce, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Staying here was a pleasureable experience. When we came into the hotel we were greeted by Dana and made to feel welcome and at home. Our room was very nice, a king bed and very clean.. It was quiet and we enjoyed the use of the hot tub and the pool. Dana helped us to fins a place to eat and relax. In the morning we had a variety of choices for breakfast. The staff,was helpful and brought me my waffle when it was done. We enjoyed staying here and recommend it to everyone.

Room Tip: Rooms on the second floor seem to be quieter due to not as much travel by other guests going by the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jefferson
7.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn
12.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
12.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Winder
3.0 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Braselton
17.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 22 in Athens
3.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
12.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#2 of 15 in Commerce
5.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 4880 Highway 129 N, Jefferson, GA 30549-2513 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Jefferson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a Hospitality business.Renting the rooms to guest on a night stay bases. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jefferson
Jefferson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing