We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome experience everytime!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Burns, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Awesome experience everytime!!!”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

My company uses the Comfort Inn in Jefferson GA for all our stays. The staff is always friendly with doing whatever they can do to make the stay pleasant. The owner Mr. Patel knows me by name as soon as I walk into the hotel he says hello Mr. Marty. The accommodations for breakfast has something for everyone's needs. The rooms are clean and equipped with all your needs. There are times when we have several workers staying with there family at the same time and we have not had any complaints from any of them. So if you want a good night sleep, pleasant friendly staff and clean rooms stay at the Comfort Inn Jefferson, GA you can't go wrong.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marty1276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    28
    10
    7
    11
See reviews for
39
18
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roebuck, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2012

I use Comfort Inn Jefferson GA because of the great service all the staff gives during my business trips to GA.Not to mention the great breakfast to stay a busy day.The site is right off of 85 so it is easy to get back onto hwy for early morning departures.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jody b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 29, 2012

My wife and I spent three nights here because she became ill during our trip. Everyone from Manuel at the desk to Mr. Patel, one of the owners, has been fantastic. Very courteous staff, clean room, inside room entry, good breakfast and so on. The entrance is a little tricky; you have to go up the hill from I-85 to the light, make a u-turn and look for the enter sign, but IT IS WORTH IT. Thank you, Comfort Inn. Chris

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris O O O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights at Christmas time. The lobby was nicely decorated for the holidays, and the hotel and our room were always kept clean. The people who work there were all friendly and helpful. When we were trying to get all our stuff on the rolling cart and into our room, the person at the desk came right out and helped us. There was good choice at breakfast, including yogurt, waffle maker with choice of two flavors, eggs and sausage, hardboiled eggs, oatmeal, grits, coffee, tea, pastries, apple juice, toast, a selection of fresh fruit, and orange juice which was NOT watered down like it is in some other motels. The beds in our room were very comfortable and gave our backs good support, the Wi-Fi was fast, and the flat screen TV, fridge, and microwave worked fine. It was rainy, cold and damp outside, but our room was very comfortable. The heater a/c unit worked fine, and was not noisy. The indoor pool was clean, but we didn't use it because neither it nor the room it was in were heated. The motel is on Route 129 but even though there is a low Comfort Inn sign, it was hard for us to be certain which driveway to take to get to the motel. The driveway turn is on Route 129, on the same side of the road as Bojangles, about 20 feet north of Bojangles, and down a steep hill. It is on the opposite side of the road from McDonalds. It is down the hill and set back from both I-85 and Route 129, so the road traffic does not keep you awake. We highly recommend this motel, and will return the next time we are in Jefferson.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blplusjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffersonville, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Many regulars stay here as you are made to feel right at home. Thanks to the front desk personal for making stays away from home better.

Room Tip: Mexican Restaurant within walking distance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
1 review
Reviewed December 17, 2012

I have stayed here for several weeks while traveling for work, and the overall experience has been well. Rooms have always been clean and secure. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed December 5, 2012

I am in the Navy and needed a place to stay for a few months and i was very pleased with the hotel and my room. I have stayed in many hotels and this one is a great one for the price that you pay it is very quaint. The hotel staff is very nice and try their best to make their guest feel accompanied with whatever they need. The owner is a nice and is a reasonable man.
The breakfast is served from 6am-9am and is well presented and always stocked no matter what time you decide to eat. Over-all a great trip and a great hotel for the price.
HOORAH!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jefferson
7.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn
12.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
12.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in Winder
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Travelodge Commerce
Travelodge Commerce
#2 of 15 in Commerce
258 reviews
12.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#1 of 15 in Commerce
230 reviews
10.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 4880 Highway 129 N, Jefferson, GA 30549-2513 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Jefferson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a Hospitality business.Renting the rooms to guest on a night stay bases. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jefferson
Jefferson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing