We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Jeffersonville, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Many regulars stay here as you are made to feel right at home. Thanks to the front desk personal for making stays away from home better.

Room Tip: Mexican Restaurant within walking distance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    28
    10
    7
    11
See reviews for
39
18
15
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

I have stayed here for several weeks while traveling for work, and the overall experience has been well. Rooms have always been clean and secure. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

I am in the Navy and needed a place to stay for a few months and i was very pleased with the hotel and my room. I have stayed in many hotels and this one is a great one for the price that you pay it is very quaint. The hotel staff is very nice and try their best to make their guest feel accompanied with whatever they need. The owner is a nice and is a reasonable man.
The breakfast is served from 6am-9am and is well presented and always stocked no matter what time you decide to eat. Over-all a great trip and a great hotel for the price.
HOORAH!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josh A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years while traveling for work. The rooms have always been clean and the staff has always been friendly and helpfull to me and my crew. While its not home, this has always been a trusted and friendly place to rest during a long work week. I will continue to do business here and would recomend it to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

i travel all over the world for my job and stay mostly at comfort inns when possible. this is a very nice motel with a friendly staff. i stay here everytime i work in this area and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mokanek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta, georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

The first room they gave us smelled of smoke and mold/mildew. The night manager was very nice and offered a different room on the same floor, but it was worse. We asked for our money back and did not stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank restandrelax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2012

I run a vintage sports car in an event or so each year at Road Atlanta. Racing is a noisy sport and a person can get really sweaty driving and crawling in and out of even a sweet old machine. My brother and I share the driving and working on the car and the Comfort Inn at Jefferson has become our regular go to for a nice quiet place with a friendly staff. It plenty close to the track so if we have an early morning event we can get up, have coffee right at the breakfast bar and head out in good time. Sometimes we have family with us and the place is just fine for all. Racers are well advised to look into this spot.

Room Tip: Non smoking near either end of hall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LeeBob58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jefferson
7.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn
12.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Commerce
12.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 2 in Winder
3.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Travelodge Commerce
Travelodge Commerce
#2 of 15 in Commerce
4.5 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
10.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
12.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Commerce
Comfort Suites Commerce
#1 of 15 in Commerce
5.0 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 4880 Highway 129 N, Jefferson, GA 30549-2513 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Jefferson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jefferson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a Hospitality business.Renting the rooms to guest on a night stay bases. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Jefferson
Jefferson Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing