We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AMAZING.”

Pueblo Grill Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 52 Restaurants in Jasper
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Jasper, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“AMAZING.”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I always get the best service here and I love the food! I couldn't find one thing to complain about! Lovely people. Especially Juanita and Krisanna!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ejf10101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    11
    7
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
92 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Mexican food in Jasper”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Menu is pretty typical for a mexican place, check out the specials of the house like the authentic tacos. Watch out for the red sauce served on these tacos as it can at times be very hot. Carnitas can be very good. Service is normally quick and responsive.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank woodframes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasper, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Local Favorite”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

This is THE place for Mexican in Jasper. I've been there several times and have always had good service and a great meal at a more than fair price. Their steak burrito is excellent as are the fajitas. My only suggestion would be to add some flat screen tv's for sports.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Val S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranger
Level Contributor
66 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Mexican food”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I go to this Mexican restaurant on a regular basis. They also have another location in Ellijay, GA that's good too. They have excellent food. I've had just about everything on the menu. Their pico de gallo is good, their salsa is good, their margaritas are great and their fresh jalapeños are nice and hot. I highly recommend their authentic tacos. The service has always been good too.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dianefireeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“love this place!”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

great food, great mixed drinks, great prices, nice atmosphere. and very friendly wait staff. i'll definately be back, i love this place

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank drak11110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pueblo Grill Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pueblo Grill Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing