We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice one night stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hiram
Certificate of Excellence
Danville, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice one night stay.”
Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here after a day at Six Flags over Georgia. The front desk clerk got us checked in quickly and was very professional. Once we checked in we changed and went to eat. Once we got back to the hotel we got ready for bed. The bathroom had a very nice stand, that had shampoo, conditioner, and lotion! The room was very clean although the microwave was a little dated. We had a king bed and it was super comfy! The next morning we got up and had breakfast. I had cereal and an apple, my fiance had a biscuit and gravy. Nikki who was working that morning was extra helpful with the breakfast. We didn't use the pool but would have liked to if we had more time.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank warrengirls8814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    28
    10
    4
    4
See reviews for
43
18
6
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at this Best Western. It was very clean and friendly environment, and the beds put my family right to sleep! It was quiet and the management there was great! They were quick to assist us with towels and other accommodations while we stayed there.

Room Tip: If you're ever in Hiram, make sure to stop by at this Best Western
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsville, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We have spent over 2 months this year at Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites while waiting for our home purchase to close. There are not enough superlatives to describe the cleanliness, the hospitality, the cheerful personalities of inn-keepers and staff, and the overall ambience of the hotel. We travel across country many months of the year, but we have never experienced such a warm greeting like our folks at Hiram's Best Western.

Room Tip: Just ask for the best location. They will certainly let you know if there are children, teenagers...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 25, 2013

This hotel is very clean and had hot breakfast in the morning. The best part is that we had a nice comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and respectful. I enjoyed the fact that they recognize military service. Thanks

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I absolutely loved this hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and organized. The place was very peaceful and quiet. And the beds were super comfy, I had the best sleep ever! The location is great as well, right across the street are lines of stores.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stanley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

I was looking for a relaxing stay somewhere in Hiram and I decide to return to the Best Western. I stayed here before for a wedding the previous summer and enjoyed the friendly morning staff and hot breakfast. I got a good nights rest an was well rested for my meeting the next morning.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PMcGallister8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hiram
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram
10.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 12 in Douglasville
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Powder Springs
13.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
16.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at SunTrust Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
Address: 1340 Pace Rd, Hiram, GA 30141-2181 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiram)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Hiram
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hiram
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hiram Inn And Suites
Best Western Hiram Hotel Hiram
Holiday Inn Hiram
Hiram Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing