We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hiram
Certificate of Excellence
Kingsville, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We have spent over 2 months this year at Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites while waiting for our home purchase to close. There are not enough superlatives to describe the cleanliness, the hospitality, the cheerful personalities of inn-keepers and staff, and the overall ambience of the hotel. We travel across country many months of the year, but we have never experienced such a warm greeting like our folks at Hiram's Best Western.

Room Tip: Just ask for the best location. They will certainly let you know if there are children, teenagers...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    27
    9
    4
    4
See reviews for
40
17
6
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Decatur, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 25, 2013

This hotel is very clean and had hot breakfast in the morning. The best part is that we had a nice comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and respectful. I enjoyed the fact that they recognize military service. Thanks

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I absolutely loved this hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and organized. The place was very peaceful and quiet. And the beds were super comfy, I had the best sleep ever! The location is great as well, right across the street are lines of stores.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stanley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

I was looking for a relaxing stay somewhere in Hiram and I decide to return to the Best Western. I stayed here before for a wedding the previous summer and enjoyed the friendly morning staff and hot breakfast. I got a good nights rest an was well rested for my meeting the next morning.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PMcGallister8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach,FL
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Husband & I were in town for a funeral for two nights. Check in was easy and quick which was great since we had spent 8 hours on the road driving. Looking forward to a good nights rest which did not happen. Around 6 am we heard all the early risers in the hallways and doors slamming. Husband who is a heavy sleeper even was woken several times. We could hear the people in our next room and even the TV sometimes. We were there with about 10 other couples and they too could hear everything so it wasn't we had nosiy neighbors. We had a king bedroom which was very springy and pillows were rock hard. I noticed in the double rooms that family were staying in had better beds. Must not have upgraded the kings beds yet? Overall dissapointed since we didn't get what we paid for which is "a good nights rest"

Room Tip: If you dont need a king bed pick the doubles since the beds were pillowtop and more comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Melovetraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This is a great hotel if you want peace and quiet. I come to Hiram often but this time I had to stay the night so I chose to stay at Best Western. The desk clerk clearly told me what time breakfast was served and even offered to make waffles for me when I arrived the next morning. Everything is super clean and they have gotten perfect scores on their health reports which was comforting...will stay here again if I'm in Hiram.

Room Tip: I stayed on the second floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I have stayed here several times over the past few months, including this weekend. This will be my last time to stay here because of the attitude of the manager, Herman. The ladies that work here have been superb, especially Nikki and the lady that works second shift. From now on however, i will be staying elsewhere. Everytime i have asked for ANYTHING from him, i get this attitude like i am bothering him........so, they have now lost my business......Country Inn is just down the road......the hotel is fine....but im not going to pay for a rude experience.......

Room Tip: Beware the Attitiude...........
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hiram
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram
8.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Powder Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Rockmart
4.0 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
14.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
12.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
Address: 1340 Pace Rd, Hiram, GA 30141-2181 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiram)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Hiram
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hiram
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hiram Inn And Suites
Best Western Hiram Hotel Hiram
Holiday Inn Hiram
Hiram Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing