We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Godo steaks and good service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Longhorns Steakhouse

Longhorns Steakhouse
Ranked #9 of 81 Restaurants in Hiram
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
151 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Godo steaks and good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

This Longhorns in Hiram is an exception. The management is always right in the restaurant and watching every move of every server. a bad steak is a rarity, if ever. it's all food prepared according to the recipes fashioned in corporate kitchens in some far-off place, but always good.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rosson45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    22
    7
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
806 reviews
355 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 323 helpful votes
“Awesome Steak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

Was really hungry after travelling all day and decided on their 20oz Rib Eye Steak with a Baked Potato, Salad and loads of Honey Wheat Bread and everything was gorgeous. The steak was cooked to perfection. My server Becky was really great and looked after me during the meal and informed the manager that I was from the united Kingdom so he came over and gave me a great welcome and appreciation of my visit. Will sure go back again if I am passing.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Yorkie1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“always great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

from steaks to salads and everything in between, this place has never disappointed us. summer salads are wonderful and flo's filet is to die for!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank thrashers09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiram, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Steaks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Some of the best steaks around. Great service and food is always wonderful! Adult beverages are made to perfection!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mony419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powder Springs, Georgia
Level Contributor
342 reviews
322 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Food was a little better on this visit!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

We had their Flo's Filet and it was fairly tender. The salad wasn't as good as it had a lot of hard pieces of white lettuce. The croutons were not as tasty as before. Baked and sweet potatoes were delicious as well as the bread. Will probably leave off salad next visit.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hungryman30127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Longhorns Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing