We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a stop-over”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Hiram
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We booked the Sleep Inn and Suites as we had flown into Atlanta from the UK, and were driving to Nashville the next day. We received a warm welcome and a large and comfortable room. We ate at nearby Hooters (it's always a fun experience!) and received a discount on showing our room key, which was great. Breakfast was very nice and staff were friendly and courteous. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolineWil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan C, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear CarolineWil,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourselves while staying at the Sleep Inn & Suites of Hiram, Ga. We are glad that you chose us to accommodate all of your needs and we anticipate on seeing you for your next arrival. In the event of your next visit, if there is anything we at the Sleep Inn & Suites can do to make your stay an even more pleasurable experience, please let us know.

Thanks,

Ryan Cruel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

58 - 64 of 83 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2013

The hotel was easy to find, had beautiful, clean rooms and a wonderfully courteous staff. When we came in the door, there were fresh cookies and a knowlegeable sweet staff! Rooms were VERY VERY clean, and very reasonable. I enjoyed my stay thoroughly and would most definitely recommend staying here!! Great experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlissa C, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Good Evening Erica B,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to blog about the Sleep Inn and Suites of Hiram, Ga. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent visit with us, and we are eager to see you again. I will be sure to express your feelings of how the clean the room was with housekeeping. I am sure they will appreciate the compliment, they take much pride in their work and it is always good to know when someone appreciates their hard efforts. Well Erica B, we look forward to your next visit and if you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Recently stayed at this hotel for a wedding in Hiram and we had a very large out of town crowd. We all stayed at the Sleep Inn and there were 50+ family members lodging. Terri worked the desk most of the weekend and she could not have been sweeter or more accommodating. I'm sure we were not the most quiet bunch plus many children. She was very helpful and really made our stay so great. Thank you Terri!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlissa C, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Good Evening Alex V,

Thank you for taking the time to let the Sleep Inn & Suites of Hiram, Ga. know how we are treating guest. Terri is one of our top Guest Service Agents and we are pleased just as much as you are to have her with us. It brings me joy that you enjoyed yourselves while with us and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

I dont live very from the the hotel. So I did not want to pay a lot for the room. At first I was not happy when I heard the price, but since I had to have the room, I accepted it reluctantly. However, as I expressed my concern over the price Ms. Fiama was very patient while I vented about the price. She remained very courteous and friendly to me. She listened and tried to offer solutions to my problem. I hung up and called back several times but she kept giving great customer service. So after I checked it I realized that she had given such good service i felt a lot better about the cost of the stay because i love good costumer service. And Fiama went the extra mile and I appreciate it. Thanks Fiama.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Van J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlissa C, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Good Evening Van,

We are pleased to have had you stay with us at the Sleep Inn & Suites, and glad you enjoyed yourself while you were here. Fiama has not been with us to long at the hotel thus far, but just by you taking the time write this survey assures the hotel we made a great decision in bringing her aboard with our Sleep Inn family. I am glad she was patient enough to ensure that you were able to receive the best room to accomodate you. She has been an asset to our team and when you are ready to make your next reservation, she will be here to assist!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Stayed here on business and was working nights. Breakfast was the same every day and was told that CHOICE would only let her cook that and nothing else. WRONG I am a CHOICE Member and I know better. The MAIDS would not prop the doors open when cleaning and they would slam against the latch as they went back and forth. NOT MUCH SLEEP at the SLEEP INN.

Room Tip: Keep looking, NOT HERE.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlissa C, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear Stanley,

I would like to extend my apologies to you for one, responding to the Trip Advisor so late, and not to have been able to address the issues while you were here. Since your last stay we have revamped our breakfast menu with a more variety of breakfast options. As to the maids having the doors propped, it is a secuirty issue for them to do so. Now to them slamming doors upon entry and when exiting, they do know that is a pet peeve of mine, and I apologize. We do hope that you will return to the hotel and give us another chance to make up for your last stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Recently, my husband and I stayed here for our monthly date night. It was in close proximity the movie theatre, great shopping and restaurants. The rooms was very clean and the breakast was AWESOME! We are HILTON HONORS members and decided to give this hotel a try. What a suprise! We loved it and will definitely be back!

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TL B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlissa C, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Dear SoutherGal,

We appreciate you choosing the Sleep Inn & Suites to be part of your "date night" and we are eager to see you again for the next. We know that everyone can not get away like they would love to but we at the Sleep Inn & Suites, offer "Staycations" we like to call them for the guest who can not really get out like they would like to. Next time you are in the area and you plan on seeing a movie, remember we are right across the street from the movie theater in Hiram. Go DAWGS!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

The rooms are big and clean, and the bathroom has a big space. The internet is fast and the people working at the place are very nice.
It's your typical motel breakfast, so the choice is very limited and the quality is rather low. I guess you know what you're waiting for when you come to these places. The rates I got were very good.
Nevertheless, I'd definitely stay here again because I had a great night of sleep and there's really nothing wrong with the place.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nuno_the_Curious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlissa C, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Mr. Nuno_the_Curious,

Thank you for choosing the Sleep Inn & Suites as your destination, especially when you are coming from out of the country. You will be please to know that we have revitalized our breakfast menu with a more variety of items to select from. We look forward to your next visit with us pretty soon, and should you need anything else please feel free to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hiram
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram
1.3 mi away
Best Western Hiram Inn & Suites
6.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Powder Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
9.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#8 of 12 in Douglasville
81 reviews
10.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram

Address: 181 Metromont Rd, Hiram, GA 30141-2821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Hiram
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Hiram
Price Range: $92 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Hiram Georgia off Highway 278 Sleep Inn & Suites offers 60 rooms each with microwave, mini refrigerator, LED TV, free WIFI, free hot breakfast, free fitness room, free business center and self service laundry room. We offer a meeting room small enough for 35 persons or large enough for 75 persons. Area offers mega-plex movie theater 50 yards away, restaurants galore within walking distance and we are just a short drive to Six Flags over Georgia, Six Flags White Water Park, Kennesaw Mountain Battlefield, Silver Comet Trail for hiking, biking or running and Historic Hiram, Dallas and Marietta Square, home of the Gone with the Wind Museum. Just say NO to off highway room rates and come see us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Hiram reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing