We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveler rating
86
27
33
12
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
27
33
12
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgefront deskolder placewifi worked wellbusiness staya lot of noiseopened the doora great place to staystaff was friendlynice staycouchhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 181 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2014

I just recently stayied here with my son and had a wonderful experience. The front desk was very welcoming and always said hello to me and my son as we walked by. The room was a good size and very clean. it was far enough back from the main road so noise was not a issue. The price was reasonable and very accommodating and kind staff, If your in Hinesville, this is the place to stay if you ever want to visit Fort Stewart.

Room Tip: good hotel, good location
  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are especially proud of it, and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2014

this is a very good hotel. location is excellent for leisure and business. it has nice ,clean and big size room. good facilities good tv and channel selection.also very nice loby decent all-around. highly recommended for location and rooms service is also helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2014

Thank you taking the time to post this wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have served you during your visit at Travelodge. I look forward to your return, and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2014

My stay at travelodge was great!!!! Free breakfast, pool, very clean rooms & great staff!! My kids loved the breakfast and pool. I recommend this hotel for your stay in the hinesville/fort stewart area.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donte_clark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2014

Our goal is to make every guest stay an outstanding one and I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day and come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews