We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
88
27
33
12
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
27
33
12
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge donuts front desk older place wifi worked well business stay a lot of noise room was clean and comfortable a great place to stay hot breakfast housekeeping staff yogurt great staff nice stay kitchenette accommodations couch
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 185 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Having stayed here for several months, I would not hesitate to recommend this motel to anyone. The staff have been most excellent in all regards The accommodations are very satisfactory in all areas. The location of the hotel is very convenient to my business stay an is easy to access. I will be returning to Hinesville in the future and will stay at the Travelodge on my returns. I have been most comfortable during my several month stay.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the travelodge Hinesville.on TripAdvisor! It is wonderful that you had a great stay with us, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

I know the outside of this hotel and the area isn't that great but don't let that deceive you. The rooms have been remodeled and are very modern, the staff is very helpful, and the complimentary breakfast was great. The only issue that I had was that the air conditioner in the room made a lot of noise but other than that our stay was great.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Steph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Travelodge hinesville.Your review will be shared with the entire staff, as I am sure it will brighten their day. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Travelodge. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. Would definitely consider another stay when passing through in the future. Thanks for the pleasant experience. It can be difficult finding a smoke free, clean hotel.

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MWyatt42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Thank you! ! It is wonderful that our staff was able to assist you with all your needs which made for an exceptional stay. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we all look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Staff was friendly, and the hotel had everything we would be needing then. The location is convenient, and the room clean. The brand offers free and hot breakfast every day. clean swimming pool; flat-screen; room clean and quiet and much more.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rocky s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the travelodge! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5-star review on TripAdvisor, and we hope you stay with us again soon.thank you stay at Travelodge hiensville ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews