We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveler rating
86
27
33
12
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
27
33
12
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgefront deskolder placewifi worked wellbusiness staya lot of noiseopened the doora great place to staystaff was friendlynice staycouchgahousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 182 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

The hotel was fabulous.The room and bathroom were spotless! The bed was super comfy too. Beds are the best and so comfortable. The check in process was quick and no issues. It really is a very comfortable and luxurious property. Each time we go it is an enjoyable experience.Staff is very friendly, place has the service The staff has been fantastic! As guest that travel here multiple times a year we will always make TRAVELODGE our first choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

I just want everyone to know what a pleasure it was for myself and my family to stay in this fantastic hotel. Amazing customer service. They really do take it to a whole new level here. Nice rooms, great people staying at the hotel. Rooms were clean and amazing. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Hinesville !!

Room Tip: all rooms with kitchenette and free WiFi
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hutchinson g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

I choose this Travelodge because of its location and the good reviews. The Staff were fantastic, friendly, enthusiastic. Comfortable beds and good bathroom. Free breakfast was a real bonus. The hotel is clean, comfortable, and a great location. The thing that puts this hotel over the top though is the staff.

Room Tip: Fort Stewart is only .5 miles away
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laryna t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you for posting such kind words. It is always my pleasure to make your stay more comfortable. The team has worked hard to improve the hotel and I am glad you noticed our efforts. As always the Travelodge team looks forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

There is no doubt this hotel is kept by very good management.me and my boyfriend stayed here 3 nights while visiting the Hinesville.you get what you pay for and the hotel is very clean and everything is either well-kept or new.the staff were extremely friendly.the place has been updated so the rooms are beautiful.And it is clean and fresh smelling.We will stay again!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davis l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post this wonderful review. It was our pleasure to accommodate you and your family during your trip to Travelodge.


Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews