We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveler rating
86
27
33
12
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
27
33
12
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgefront deskolder placewifi worked wellbusiness staya lot of noiseopened the doora great place to staystaff was friendlynice staycouchhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 181 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2014

This place offers the best value for money in Hinesville,GA. The location is excellent, really near Fort Stewert and walking distance to many restaurants and attractions. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and they provide great service. We absolutely love the staff, who are so friendly and helpful, and gave us good recommendations for restaurants and things-to-do around the area. Such thoughtfulness and attention-to-detail are what distinguishes Travelodge from a generic hotel. We would definitely stay here the next time we're in Hinesville.

Room Tip: All rooms are big, and comfy
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank austin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Thank you for your comments. I'm glad to know that your stay was everything you expected. Travel Safe.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

we enjoyed a wonderful weekend in Hinesville when staying at the Travelodge. everything's was within walking distance! Mr. Patel at the front desk was more helpful than we could have ever asked for, and he always greeted us with a smile. the room was clean and well kept up. overall a great place! I was told, "make yourself at home"

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thomas s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your trip to review your stay here with us. Our team does their very best to make sure each and every guest is well taken care of all travelodge guest.pleased you choose to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

we come to the Travelodge at the last minute after finding out that the other hotel in town was disgusting and getting out money back there. Travelodge hotel was very clean, and comfortable, the lady at the front desk was super nice and very personable. so we really enjoyed Travelodge and all the hospitality that you will receive.

Room Tip: pool side were not noisy during our visit
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniel k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

It is great to hear that you enjoyed both of your stays with us at our Travelodge. We look forward to providing you with excellent service and our great amenities in the future. We hope to see you again soon!

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We had a wonderful experience staying at the travelodge hinesville on our last visit to hinesville.the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to accmodate one or two special request we made.the room was clean and bright and the beds were very comfortable.we will be making our second trip to hinesville in about 2 weeks and allready the hotel staff has been courteous and accomodating during the booking process. would definitely recommend!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danny p, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Dear Travelodge Guest, Thank you for choosing the Travelodge in hinesville hotel and for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. It has been our pleasure serving you, and we want you to know we appreciate your business. We will look forward seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
danny p, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Hinesville, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews