We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great friendly place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Hinesville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 17, 2013

My wife and I stayed at this Fairfield Inn twice over the last 10 days. It is modern, bright, and clean. Hoiwever, what impressed us the most was how extremely friendly all of the staff were. The young lady at the front desk checked us in very quickly...we were in our room in minutes. This was great since it was late and we weere very tired. The beds were very comfortable. They also serve a great breakfast!! Be sure to try the sausage.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our property. I'm glad our front desk agents were able to get you checked in quickly so you and your wife were able to relax. Thanks for the comments on the sausage. They are one of my favorites as well.

Travel Safe and Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (506)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

398 - 404 of 506 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2013

Very late check-in, after 1 a.m. Extremely friendly front-desk person. Asked what floor I preferred, or I we needed anything. Room were excellent. No issues. Good breakfast in the morning. The hotel is clean and perfectly located in Hinesville.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2013

I'm glad the your early morning arrival was met with the same friendly and helpful staff that is at your service 24 hours a day. Also happy to hear you enjoyed your breakfast before continuing on your travels.

Travel Safe and Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

This is a great place to stay. I drive through Hinesville a lot, and, whenever I need accommodations, I choose this location. Queen suites are excellent, as are the standard rooms. The staff is always friendly and wants to make sure I have everything I need. The discount at the Applebee's next door is also a bonus. Having stayed at a few other places in the area, this is always my first choice.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esposims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. Our staff is here to provide exceptionally good service and by your comments; they are. I'm glad to know you are able to take advantage of the deal next door as well.

Travel safe and Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

My Thanksgiving stay was a short two day trip. The first thing I noticed upon walking in was how clean and bright everything appeard. When I got to my room it was the same. If/ when I ever make it back to Ft Stewart I'll be staying here again.

Room Tip: Just get there and relax!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank william_potts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

I hope your short holiday was a pleasant one. Thank you for your kind words. We work very hard to keep our property clean and bright.

Travel safe and Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

My family and i came from out of town to see a concert in hinesville,we was not sure we wanted to stay at this particular hotel. But we did and was so happy we stop here for our stay, when we arrive to checkin it was all smiles at the front desk i told my wife this is a good sign. The young lady that checked us in i think her name is christy, her first impression was so sincere and comforting. As we were checking in a male manager came out and said hello to us, i think he was the general manager his name was steve or steven he did say his name but im not sure. But overall our stay was wonderful we will return to this hotel. and P.s the breakfast was wonderful.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicovibes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Hope you and your family enjoyed the concert. Thanks for giving our property a try. I'm happy to know that we came through for you and your wife. I hope you will visit with us again the next time your in town.

Travel safe and Happy holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Our recent stay at the Hinesville Fairfield inn was a great one. The place was very clean, the beds were extremely comfortable, and the service was the best!
Our breakfast was of excellent variety and taste, and our trip south from Hinesville was a better one because of the good rest and nourishment we had at your hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wilt19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

Happy to hear that our property was able to refesh and replenish you before continuing South. Please stop by on your way back North. Happy Holidays.

Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Sorry this review is so late, but we stayed at this hotel when my son was returning to Ft. Stewart from his deployment in Afghanistan (11/13/13 thru 11/17/13). I had called ahead to make sure the hotel knew we were still on the road and would be arriving quite late (11 p.m.) and as soon as I walked in, Steve greeted me by name! We were exhausted from the drive and got to the room and I was very pleased with the comfort of the bed and the size of the bathroom. I'm a stickler when it comes to the smell of a hotel room and I was pleased to encounter zero issues there! This hotel is the perfect location and close to Ft. Stewart's main gate, as well as shopping areas and restaurants on W. Oglethorpe. The staff is wonderful and added the finishing touch to our stay.

Room Tip: Our room was next to the elevator but you couldn't hear a thing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Congratulations again on your son returning from deployments and Thank him from us for his service. I'm sure the coming holidays will be extra special for you with your son safely home. We'll be waiting to see you again when you come back to Georgia for another visit.

Travel Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hinesville hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hinesville
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Hinesville
Hampton Inn Hinesville
#2 of 12 in Hinesville
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hinesville
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 12 in Hinesville
30 reviews
3.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart

Address: 1494 E Oglethorpe Hwy, Hinesville, GA 31313-1218 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Hinesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hinesville
#1 Family Hotel in Hinesville
Price Range: $103 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Hinesville Fort Stewart, the only Marriott hotel in Hinesville. Our property features over 80 finely-appointed rooms and suites. The Fairfield Inn & Suites features the highest quality rooms in town and has the most amenities from free Internet access to free Hot breakfast. Our hospitality is #1. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Hinesville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Hotel Hinesville
Fairfield Inn Hinesville
Fairfield Hinesville
Hinesville Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing