We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Hinesville
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    74
    23
    12
    7
See reviews for
156
44
27
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 26, 2012

This hotel is the best hotel in Hinesville! I use to stay at the Hampton Inn and Holiday Inn express but now that I have stayed at LQ in Hinesville I can absolutly say this is the BEST hotel in the area. In-door pool/spa, great breakfast, bar and happy hour. great hotel design and the rooms are great! very big and comfortable and great area outside to let my dog get some exercise.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Breakfast was delicious! It included hot and cold items with a very nice variety. We spent a lot of time in the pool and hot tub, both of which were very nice. Room included mini-fridge and microwave and a large TV.

I had been concerned that the room would not be big enough as we had 4 adults plus 2 children who would have to use sleeping bags on the floor. Not only was there plenty of room, but we also fit in a hotel-supplied crib when my daughter-in-law unexpectedly went into labor and delivered my granddaughter. The staff bent over backwards to supply our needs, including helping us find a hospital when my daughter-in-law went into labor, suggesting a crib for our room, providing lots of extra towels and bathroom supplies, and even making us a plate in the kitchen when we arrived shortly after breakfast time was over. I absolutely love this hotel and it is the only place in town we will stay from now on whenever we visit my son who is stationed at Ft. Stewart!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I stayed here on a visit to see my son stationed at Ft Stewart. It was very comfortable, very quiet, and very clean. Breakfast was very good. I stayed for 3 nights and was very satisfied with the stay and price. The staff were wonderful and very friendly. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Grange, North Carolina, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 13, 2012

The service was terrific! This hotel met all my needs and then some! Great people, great room. I stayed 6 days and the option for a later checkout was great! I was there to assist my son with his last minute Military deployment and the employees were very supportive and flexible. Will be staying there again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hinesville hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hinesville
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Hinesville
Hampton Inn Hinesville
#4 of 12 in Hinesville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hinesville
3.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hinesville Fort Stewart Area
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 12 in Hinesville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart
Address: 1740 E Oglethorpe Hwy, Hinesville, GA 31313-1208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Hinesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Hinesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn & Suites is the newest built hotel in Hinesville. Conveniently located within minutes of Fort Stewart Military Installation, La Quinta features a free hot full breakfast buffet, pillow top beds, in-room wired/wireless high-speed internet, on-site gym with "state of the art" equipment, indoor heated pool and jacuzzi, business center, lounge, and meeting room facilities. This Certificate of Excellence awarded hotel is value priced and pet friendly. At La Quinta you will enjoy quality, relaxation, and exceptional service! Come and stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Hinesville - Fort Stewart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing