We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cabin stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Helen, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Devon M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rest and relaxation”
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is very nice and well equipped with everything you need. Very convenient to all the fun things to do in Helen and surrounding towns. It is not the privacy I asked for as they are currently building a cabin directly behind it and there was a lot of activity during my stay. Also a cabin in front and sides. But if you don't care about seclusion this is a fantastic cabin. Would highly recommend for a family trip.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Cabin stay”
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

First time staying in a cabin in the mountains it was a very cute cabin love the way they have the book to tell you what to do

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside68...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I celebrated our 11 year anniversary in this cute little cabin. Everything was just the way the details described. Helen is a really neat town to go have daily walks in. As well as, the mountain hikes and waterfall trails are so worth every step.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! R & R is getting better every day. We look forward to having you return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bwtw1
Palatka, Florida
1 review
“Total Relaxation!”
Reviewed June 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved the Rest and Relaxation Cabin. It is set off by itself for total seclusion. The hot tub on the deck was so nice. We received the door key instructions upon acceptance. They say there is a dishwasher but there wasn't one. (we didn't need it anyway) The coffee pot is a small 4 cup pot and doesn't work right. Coffee would pour out of it on the counter everyday.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secluded Quietness
Liked least: Coffee Pot needs to be replaced.
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2016
I'm so sorry about the coffee pot. It is brand new, but we will pick up a another one. Also, I will correct the ad regarding the dishwasher.

Thank you and please come stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing