We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
11
4
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
4
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo twin bedsbit datedin towniglsclubhouseunit
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 20 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017

We just returned from the Innsbruck Resort and we were really impressed. The mountains of northern Georgia are incredible offering many opportunities for outdoor activities. The town of Helen is a tourist town which is jammed on the weekends and probably most of the summer. We stayed in a two-story condo with two bedrooms on the ground floor and another bedroom with two twin beds upstairs. The best feature of the condo is that the units are stand-alone - no problems with noisy guests above or on either side of you. We spent a real relaxing week. The only problem we had with the unit was losing the cable multiple times. The resort manager said that they've had lots of problems with the cable provider and since he has a monopoly, there's not much they can do. We would recommend taking several DVD's with you just in case the cable goes belly up. All in all, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skip s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed in a house the two times we visited Innsbrook. And we will stay in same place again. Our agent managed to get us the same house. We were excited. Our yorkie was welcome too. Centrally located. Close to downtown. We also played the golf course. Took some hikes. Ate at great restaurants. Helen even had a dollar general for little items. Betty's grocery store for our cooking out items. Can't wait to go back.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Runninggirl5k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

You can rent your own private 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo with full kitchen, washer, dryer, cable TV, clubhouse with pool for guests for the cost of a motel room in Helen, GA. They have a wonderful staff of people, your own golf club that you and your friends can play, a gated entrance and private parking. The golf course has been improved and they have all new golf carts with GPS for your convenience. Check them out!

Room Tip: Condos on first level closer to pool and clubhouse with free Wi-Fi
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elizabethcamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

I played their golf course for the first time today. Someone reviewed this course last year and I should have took his advice. The fairways on this course were terrible. A lot of areas where there is no grass growing. They were also hard as a rock making it difficult to hit an iron underneath the ball. I will never play this course again.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled solo
5  Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2015

We had a party of 4 adults and 3 kids and all agreed that the accommodations were very nice. The staff was excellent, the pool was clean and enjoyed by the kids, the men enjoyed their golf outing. It was secluded and away from the maddening crowds that often engulf Helen.
We totally enjoyed our stay and plan to return in late 2015.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews