We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very nice environment for a business lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Volare Bistro

Volare Bistro
Ranked #4 of 27 Restaurants in Hapeville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Peachtree City, Georgia
Level Contributor
308 reviews
193 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“A very nice environment for a business lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

Had heard good things about Volare Bistro from friends and they were right. A nice change from other restaurants in the area. Really enjoyed the steak sandwich and fine service. Look forward to coming back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    28
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great addition to the neighbor”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

I visited Volare Bistro for the second time today and was impressed with the food presented to me. The quality of the food was fresh, professionally executed, and very delicious. Dessert was amazing! I enjoyed the coconut chiffon cake. The chef makes all the desserts. This little restaurant is worth a visit.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Curtis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
44 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Secret”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

First class for a hidden secret. Mix of Indian Greek American. Outdoor patio for alfresca and reasonable.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Tasty - Deserves a Visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

A bit off the beaten path, but tasty and worth finding. I have eaten at the Volare twice. Both times the service was excellent. The exposed brick on the interior walls and refurbished hardwood floors were real draws for me. The rest of the decor is tasteful done in a low key euro tilt. The atmosphere is soft and quiet. A nice place to enjoy a drink with friends or small solo meal. I love the roast beet salad and the lamb. I intend to return again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ndt1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

I stumbled upon this gem as I was looking for a new lunch spot. To my surprise, the reviews did not disappoint. The crab melt sandwich was amazing!! The homemade balsamic salad dressing with feta ( I think) is delicious. The ambiance is great and the service is outstanding. I had the pleasure of being served by Sonya, and she made my experience all the better. She had a great personality, was honest and she knew the menu. Overall, I enjoyed everything about this place and I will definitely be back. I almost hate to write about it because I want to keep it a secret :).

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheStampCollector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Volare Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Volare Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing