We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
17
25
26
24
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
25
26
24
29
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 121 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Newly remodeled hotel with all new carpet, furnishings and bathrooms. The breakfast was excellent -- hot eggs, potatoes, bacon along with yogurt, fruit, cereals, juice -- and a wonderful lady in charge of keeping everything tidy! Front desk people were friendly and helpful. No noise at all from the road since the rooms face the woods. Very convenient location.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reagan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantThaker, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Thanks for your comments. We try hard to make your stay as much comfortable as possible and we liked your positive feedback.

Thankyou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Good overall great check in. Easy access to hotel. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Very quite and well lighted I parking area. Pool area was very well taken care of. Every piece of equipment in fitness area worked. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank richardwT3706MI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantThaker, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Thank you for your positive response we really appreciate it.

Hemant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

For recently having been renovated it doesn't match the standards that I've come to expect from Country Inn & Suites. It didn't have that comfy country feel. We were disappointed to find that the pool was closed during our stay. Front desk staff ok, the initial room we were assigned was locked from the inside of the room, so we were unable to get in, the front desk staff didn't believe us and had to check it out themselves. We were finally given a different room. For the price we paid it was ok.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cap49464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantThaker, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our Gen IV renovation. The pool is open and working, let me check into this and get back with you. sorry for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HemantThaker, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HemantThaker, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews