We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Brent A
Dallas, Texas

Awesome Again, As Expected.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 10, 2017via mobile
The first time we didn't stay on Club Level - we took the Corgis - so we stayed on a 1st floor room for access to the grounds for them.

This is our 4th stay at this Ritz Property and again impeccable staff and property.

The double fireworks show over the infinity pool is great. Gabby's pleases as usual. Rock climbing wall, private concert, and activities don't disappoint.

We've noticed that the room maintenance had notched down a bit over the past 5 years but still putts birdie.

If you're a runner, you can run the cart paths on the Golf Courses early in the morning to clear the cobwebs.

See you again July 2017.


Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$108
  • Priceline
    $108
  • Hotels.com
    $108
  • Expedia.com
    $108
7.1 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$101
$82
  • Choice Hotels
    $82
  • Priceline
    $82
  • Expedia.com
    $91
7.6 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$62
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $62
  • Hotels.com
    $60
  • Expedia.com
    $60
9.5 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Deluxe Queen
$68
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $68
  • Tripadvisor
    $68
  • Booking.com
7.5 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$882
$749
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $748
  • Priceline
    $749
  • Tripadvisor
    $748
0.0 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Pool
Restaurant
$170
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $170
  • Agoda.com
    $170
  • ZenHotels.com
15.2 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$130
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $130
  • Expedia.com
    $130
  • Skyscanner.com
    $130
4.9 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$255
$217
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $217
  • Expedia.com
    $255
  • Hotels.com
    $255
21.8 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$161
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $161
  • Hotels.com
    $161
  • Priceline
    $161
13.8 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$244
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $244
  • Hotels.com
    $244
  • Expedia.com
    $244
19.2 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Greensboro
Reviews (1,556)
Filter reviews
1,556 results
Traveler rating
1,071
264
122
59
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,071
264
122
59
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool club level gingerbread house lake view beautiful property resort fee linger longer steakhouse s mores fire pit lake activities long weekend spa atlanta rc valet relaxation tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
504 - 509 of 1,556 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2017

I'd heard that the Ritz was known for pampering their guests, but it was amazing to experience it for myself. It not only met my expectations, but also exceeded them. In addition, the beer selection was great! A wonderful experience!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 241carriem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

This was a special occasion that we celebrate every year. This is the finest resort closest to metro Atlanta, that required minimal travel. The entire experience was incredible from a quality standpoint.
The employees were exemplary in every way. The Hotel Manager was extremely friendly and professional.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank rooseveltj43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Hotel accomdenations and atmosphere were spectacular. Only issue was loud noises coming from 5th floor (early as 530am as late as midnight) I was informed it was Ritz Club by front desk staff. Issue acknowledged by front staff but not resolved.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
1  Thank richs824
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 5, 2017

This place is great. Very relaxing for me and my wife. The lake beach is very well kept up and the pool is relaxing and very nice-looking. The restaurants also (Georgia's esp. ) are very tasty. Will go back

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank jamesbQ2406GE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Perfect for a weekend golf trip. Excellent golf courses, great facilities This place is as pretty as it gets. Loved everything about it. Restaurant and bar were also lively. Did not feel stuffy which can sometimes be the case at a Ritz. Was there for the golf but looked like plenty of things to do for the kids. Boats, swimming ect.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielsI9013RM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews